Customer Reviews for

Treasure your Love

Average Rating 4.5
( 199 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(132)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Fun read with a good alpha male

I finished mine!!!!! Brilliant is not even the right word..... It will take your breath away and needing more!!!! Congratulations to J . C . Reed!!!!

posted by EveryBookReviewsBlog on October 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Recommended

I was happy that this book is not only a continuation to show more of Jett and Brooke, but also that it reveals the secrets surrounding the estate, which I had been looking forward to. Brooke and Jett have to work through so many issues but I love that they have those i...
I was happy that this book is not only a continuation to show more of Jett and Brooke, but also that it reveals the secrets surrounding the estate, which I had been looking forward to. Brooke and Jett have to work through so many issues but I love that they have those issues - makes them real! Overall very good end to the series.

posted by 8852142 on October 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 199 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Anonymous

    Loved this whole series!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Loved it

    Omg I loved it it was a shock who it was. Can't wait until the next book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Loved this book

    What a fantastic trilogy. Now I'm not sure what to read next. I am still reeling.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Well done

    I have been waiting for this final instalment and I wasn't in the slightest disappointed! I could not have guessed the direction the book took. It was so exciting. I even missed an important appointment, because i was so engrossed in the story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Perfect conclusion

    Fantastic-twists & turns, love, laughter, tears & joy-perfect escapism with no loose ends. As with the previous two books in this series, it's well written & will keep you guessing.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 22, 2013

    I so enjoyed the story of Jett and Brooke. They were believable

    I so enjoyed the story of Jett and Brooke. They were believable and loveable characters. Ms. Reed definitely knows how to create a great alpha male character as well as a strong, yet vulnerable female lead.

    I did wish there was a bit more wrap up to their story. I hope that some of the unanswered questions come to light in future books. Such as what happened to the Italy property, was Brooke still the heir? Is Jett still part of the gang now that he has resolved the danger to Brooke? What about Sylvie and Kenny?

    I look forward to further books from J.C. Reed.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    Amonymous

    I agree that the ending left too many loose ends. Some things were never explained like why the girl at the gang warehouse was so hostile to Brooke. The numbers for Brook's age didn't agree from first book to second. She went from 25 to 23. I hate that we have to buy another book to get some of these answers. Wish authors would go back to writing complete books. When books are so spread out I just lose connection with the characters.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2013

    Ok

    This last book was ok i didnt like how the ending just ended like it didnt really give them their happy ever after. I also noticed that with the other books things happened that were never resolved like in the 2nd book when brooke got those weird picture messages from jett. I dont think that was ever resolved or brought up again. That being said this book did have a good story and i love jett and brooke i just wish this book explained a little more

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    Love this series

    Oh how I love Jett!!! This is a great series & I can't wait for more

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    Lots of action

    This book has a lot of action and suspense and at times was hard to follow but all in all it was a good book. I was disappointed in the ending until I saw that a novella will be coming out to sew everything together.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 17, 2013

    :)

    Wonderful book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    I never wanted it to end!

    This series was awesome. It had romance, sex, and action. There was so much going on. I was hooked. Can't wait for more by this author. I really like her writing style too!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 12, 2014

    Very suspenceful, couldnt put the book down at certain parts, gr

    Very suspenceful, couldnt put the book down at certain parts, great series, must read in order though... this 3rd book was pretty intense!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2014

    Awful

    Man-whore + human doormat = TERRIBLE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Kevin

    Hey Jen....sorry to interrupt your and Keatons i love you more competition but i responded

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2014

    Jen

    There

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    Such a great book. The third was the best. All questions were an

    Such a great book. The third was the best. All questions were answered, except...where is the next book book coming out??

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2014

    oh my god. So much action. My head's still spinning. Wow. didn't

    oh my god. So much action. My head's still spinning. Wow. didn't see it coming. But good ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2014

    Enjoy

    Book was a great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2014

    Wow

    Loved it. What a great love story. This was one of my favorites. Just loved Jett. Cant wait for more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 199 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 10