Customer Reviews for

Treasures of Montezuma 2

Average Rating 4
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(9)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2012

    Fun and addictive

    Enjoy this game. It's easy yet challenging enough to keep this granny going back for more.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2012

    Addictive!

    I would get mesmorized and time would passbyso quickly! I love it and am on the lookout for Treasures of Montezuma 3!

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Good game

    I have completed the city...many hours of fun...would have given a 5 but I often got kicked off in the middle of a game and there is no explaination for the "survivor" or the "puzzle" modes.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Great time waster!

    I like this game...it does take your mind off things; good distraction.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Game

    Like the game very much but i keep getting kicked off while playing it is very fustrating. Just hope the company can help out with this problem.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Really fun game!

    I've really enjoyed playing this game. It's fun and challenging and I'm not sure why more people haven't gotten it. Try it, you'll like it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 8, 2014

    Great game!

    Fun game, lots of different power ups to earn. Still enjoying it after more than a month. Worth the money!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Good game

    Good game for most part. I have been sitting at same level for weeks however. Wiuld be better if it had better hints for when you got stuck. I am on the hard, adventure part. Explanation doesnt change for each variation so that is confusing. There is plenty to keep you occupied.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    Hard to stop once you start. Fun way to pass the time.

    Hard to stop once you start. Fun way to pass the time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    Anonymous

    Love the game, but it freezes & then you cannot advance to next level. Disappointed!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2013

    Love the game. I have had a problem putting this game down. It

    Love the game. I have had a problem putting this game down. It is very addicting.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Junk

    Ask for help two months ago. No answer, typical russian junk!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Love this game !!

    EXCELLENT - Can't stop playing this game !

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 10, 2012

    10November2012 I'm just beginning to try some games on my NOO

    10November2012
    I'm just beginning to try some games on my NOOK Tablet. Since I've played Treasures of Montezuma 2 on my computer, I'm very impressed with the ease of play on the Tablet . Also, the rich colors show as vibrantly as on my computer.

    BE SURE TO NOTE: When you are playing the Trial Version (also called the Demo Version), your playing will be interrupted with pop-up notice -- and if you choose to Continue your game, you will be playing forever on the same level. That is *not* how the $0.99 game will work.

    If you like Match 3 games, including earning power-ups, you might enjoy this one. Those of you new to this type of game will find Treasures easier to learn than some other Match 3 games. Those of you who've played lots of Match 3 games will still be able to find challenges, especially since you can replay each level to try for a higher score.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    Enjoyable

    I was looking for a bejewel-like game to pass the time, and this game delivers.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2012

    Fun on the cheap

    Great bejewelled style game with lots of levels to keep you busy.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Glitchy

    Contacted company and was told to reload and restart etc. It's not how the game loads; it's the glitches in the program. Freezes, shuts off loosing that game and the sound stops working. Don't waste your money until they get it yo work right on the knook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Treasures of montezuma 2

    Love this game, can't wait for montezuma3. Need more games like this for adult instead of all kids games

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2012

    Interesting game

    Worth the money. You get a chance to improve on your score, so you can increase your prize score. The game is interesting.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2