Customer Reviews for

Triple Threat

Average Rating 3.5
( 305 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(89)

3 Star

(89)

2 Star

(30)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Good

Could have been a great read if it had of had more than 50 pages - but for the length, it was really good short story,

posted by dmd53 on December 9, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Good read but short

Definately a good read but only 50 pages if the story line had been written out to a real length book it would have been great Although short good to read for a short time waiting in an office or when you just want to relax for a few!!

posted by 5907595 on January 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 305 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 16
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2011

    Good

    Could have been a great read if it had of had more than 50 pages - but for the length, it was really good short story,

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    CREEPY!!!!!!!!!!!!

    My 4th grade teacher's name was Tara Swenson. That is so creepy.

    6 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Good read but short

    Definately a good read but only 50 pages if the story line had been written out to a real length book it would have been great Although short good to read for a short time waiting in an office or when you just want to relax for a few!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    Good short story

    A story told in less than 50 pages.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2012

    Unknown

    I feel like the story could have been longer and explained more about the feelings they have for each other.Rather than rush though it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Cute and short.

    Only 50 pages long. Fyi

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    Short and sweet

    I felt like it could be longer but a cute story

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    great read-enjoyable-quick read

    50 pages on nook 1st edition, but well worth the money. Kept reader's interest. Great storyline. Just enough romance with plot. Can't wait to get the other books in this great series.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    Good quick read

    Made me want to get the others in the series!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2012

    Good

    It was only 50 pages but a lot happened in that small amount. I really enjoyed this short story. Good epilogue. Worth the read.

    Definitely would have been an awesome book if it was way longer but its still a pretty good read!

    And hey its free! Cant really complain.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    I loved the 2 characters!!!

    This was a great book with a beautiful love story.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Short, but oh so good!

    This story is short, but it's oh so good. I love it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    ok

    It was a nice story. Wish there was more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Short Read

    Good short and steamy read. Would have been better if it was longer and with more adversity.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2012

    Anonymous

    Liked the story line but it was missing several pages. I was disappointed about that.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2012

    Great Read

    I enjoyed this book greatly, the fact that it was a free book was an added bonus. I will read more of this author's work. I loved the character's interaction with each other and the various background characters. Steamy, funny and heartfelt.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Trash...without even being trashy.

    Didn't expect much from this Free Friday selection, but got even less than that. This "book" is about 50 pages long, has 2-dimensional characters, and a completely unbelievable storyline. From the cover, you might assume that there might be some kind of hot, erotic scene or relationship, but you'd be wrong. Just awful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 13, 2012

    Not Bad, not bad!

    Pretty easy read, predictable but that's what I want. Steamier would have been better.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    So cute!

    I cried and laughed along with this book. Its a very good short read. Bout 20 to 50 pages. Get it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Lovely

    Would have loved this longer too! Only 48 pages.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 305 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 16