Customer Reviews for

Triple Trouble

Average Rating 5
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(36)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

This book is awesome

U should read this book i give it 5 stars

posted by Anonymous on January 1, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

?????

Is there a certain order i should read the series in?

posted by 17614703 on August 30, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    This book is awesome

    U should read this book i give it 5 stars

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    AWSOME BOOK TO BE

    AWSOME BOOK TO BE

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Can't wait for when it comes out!!!!!!!!!!!

    Can't wait for when it comes out!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Amazing

    Waited for this book. Really good so far!!!! I love the authors so much and they create great storylines!!!!! <3
    D.N.

    10 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    I love it

    It was a great book and i hope it is not the last book it is worth every penny and i loved the ending and many other parts of the storry too with i canot or i would spiol this magnificent book for other readers

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Great!

    I give it 5 stars but im confused because the cover makes them look like girls but the book say they're guys.....(the triplets) O well....its a great series and it gets better and better.

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    To #7

    Oh my gosh you are totally right!! They should definately make movies out of these AMAZING books!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Book

    It looks like the short summaary is talking 'bout triplet boys why are their triplet girls on the cover of the book then?

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2013

    To: Great!

    The front cover does show three girls, and I fund it confusing too. I think that the girls on the cover are Ria, Gia, and Lia (though they are only minor characters).

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    Amazing!!! I LOVE this series!!!

    This book is AMAZING!!! I read all the other books in the series and I'm hoping they make more. The only thing that doesn't seem so realistic is the fact that everything always turns out 100% perfect and wonderful, but it puts you in a good mood so I can't complain:0) Definately worth your money for every book in the series!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    have u read it?

    i havent read it yet but i think itll be a twin-tastic book . icve read all the others so i think it will be fab.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Ghh

    Awsome book!!!!!!!! Love the series! Ive always wanted an identical twin!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2013

    AWESOME Kool

    NEED TO MAKE A MOVIE THESE BOOKS ARE SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    ? .

    .

    1 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2014

    I like it

    #1918

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2014

    TAP HERE

    dont tap there

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Page 11

    Emmas enemy is named jazmime james but on page 11 it says jazmine jones? Other then that good series love it!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2013

    Love this series

    U love this series so much. Now i want a boyfriend like ox and i want to be a prodigy like emma!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Review

    This book was good but i wish it had a higher lexile

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    I love this book! I love this series!

    They must make another book. I'd give it 5 stars!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3