Customer Reviews for

Trivia Battle HD

Average Rating 2.5
( 31 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(0)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(18)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

Cool game and really challenging! My friends really like it!

Cool game and really challenging! My friends really like it!

posted by Anonymous on April 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

61 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

This thing sucks!!!

This app doesnt even work!!!! you have to use facebook to log in or else u dont get in!!!! but idk if it even works....

posted by Anonymous on April 10, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    This thing sucks!!!

    This app doesnt even work!!!! you have to use facebook to log in or else u dont get in!!!! but idk if it even works....

    61 out of 78 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Don't like

    This app is a waste. Don't like that you have to login to Facebook to play & is interactive. You need to invite friends to play or play random REAL strangers... Just want to pkay a game. Don't want to social media it.

    51 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Hate it.

    You need facebook or twitter in order to play. That was not even mentioned on the description. Deleting it now.

    34 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Sucks

    This sucks!! You could only log in using facebook! I dont even have a facebook?

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2013

    Help!

    Can someone tell me how to log in? I am on my Nook, but it won't let me. I have a Facebook, but I don't know how to make it work so I can log in. :(

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    H

    HORRIBLE
    HORRIBLE

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 1, 2013

    Sucks! Even for free!

    I have a facebook account and it still does not let me log into the game. Fix it . Please!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Jf

    This is so stupid and worthless if u dont hav a fb if i could id give it a zero. I wa sglad it was free!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Idk

    This app is definatelty not on my #LuvList I luv trivia but this is disgraceful this app requires some kind if account or verification, I mean I know it is free but this is a disapointment. Be careful with this decision!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2013

    Need to fix

    Looks like it would be fun if I could get into it to play, but got rid of facebook and don't won't it back so maybe it would be good to fix thisfor those who don't won't facebook and looks like there's quite a few.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2014

    Doesnt work.

    Doesn't work.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Ooooo

    You need to log on to Facebook.I don't even have a Facebook account.: (

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Meh

    This game could be fun but it won't let me play I have a fb but says not authorized?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Not worth it

    This thing sucks dont get it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    App

    This stinks u have 2 login to facebook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2013

    Cool

    Good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Me

    I recommend stars and stripes bingo its really fun and exciting once u play u cant stop!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1