Customer Reviews for

Trouble Me (Rosewood Trilogy Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

A fantastic book with well drawn out characters. enjoyed it!

A fantastic book with well drawn out characters. enjoyed it!

posted by Ozzy12 on March 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Enjoyable Read

Posted on Romancing the Book's blog
Reviewed by Stacey
Review Copy Provided by the Author

Trouble Me is the third and final book in the Rosewood trilogy and Laura Moore wastes no time in heating things up! There is no slow build to passion; Jade Radcliffe runs in t...
Posted on Romancing the Book's blog
Reviewed by Stacey
Review Copy Provided by the Author

Trouble Me is the third and final book in the Rosewood trilogy and Laura Moore wastes no time in heating things up! There is no slow build to passion; Jade Radcliffe runs in to Officer Rob Cooper quite by accident but because it’s been years since they’ve seen each other, they have no idea that they are enemies – mainly because they are so swept away by passion and decide to not exchange names.

From start to finish, Trouble Me is an excellent conclusion to the series. We get to see where Jade’s sisters are in their lives (their stories were told in book one, Remember Me and two, Believe in Me). By the time Jade’s story is front and center, if you’ve read the first two books, you are emotionally involved with this family and if you are like me, you’ve been waiting for this story to be told.

Rob Cooper harbors a lot of anger toward Jade who was the poster child for bad behavior in her teens. On the night that his beloved wife tragically dies, he is busy hauling Jade in for underage drinking. He blames Jade for not being there when his wife needed him and finding out that his hot one-night-stand is none other than the woman who is the root for all of his misery has Rob majorly conflicted.

Jade comes home to Rosewood to start her life over. She’s gotten her life together and is coming home to teach not only elementary school but horse riding lessons to children. All of her well-crafted plans come crashing down around her when she turns to find Rob Cooper sitting in her classroom on meet the teacher night!

Laura Moore tells a compelling story of how two people who were once bitter enemies with nothing in common can overcome their pasts to create an incredible future. Jade and Rob heat up the pages of Trouble Me from start to finish and in between the steamy scenes, we are once again treated to a glimpse in to the world of horses and training and showing them. Plus we finally get to the bottom of Jade’s mom’s diary and who the elusive TM is.

I read this series slightly out of order when I originally found book two and read it first. Each of these stories can be read alone and you would have no trouble keeping up with what was going on but as a series, it’s fantastic.

posted by RtBBlog on May 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted March 27, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    A fantastic book with well drawn out characters. enjoyed it!

    A fantastic book with well drawn out characters. enjoyed it!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    Great Book

    What a wonderful conclusion to a great series. Jade and Rob's story not only had the delicious tug and pull of a new relationship. But this book answered many questions asked in the first two books. What a wonderful book!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 31, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Deserving of its rating!

    Really high, dynamic read full of conflict, angst, and swoon worthy men. I gotta say this book closed out the series with a bang. Jade's book will indeed be the epitome of, "Save the best for last." The whole plot, how nameless lovers met, to childhood conflict takes over, really setting the bar high. It gripped me with it's fist and refused to let up, right on down to the last word. This story deserves it's five stars. Nicely done.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 15, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Enjoyable Read

    Posted on Romancing the Book's blog
    Reviewed by Stacey
    Review Copy Provided by the Author

    Trouble Me is the third and final book in the Rosewood trilogy and Laura Moore wastes no time in heating things up! There is no slow build to passion; Jade Radcliffe runs in to Officer Rob Cooper quite by accident but because it’s been years since they’ve seen each other, they have no idea that they are enemies – mainly because they are so swept away by passion and decide to not exchange names.

    From start to finish, Trouble Me is an excellent conclusion to the series. We get to see where Jade’s sisters are in their lives (their stories were told in book one, Remember Me and two, Believe in Me). By the time Jade’s story is front and center, if you’ve read the first two books, you are emotionally involved with this family and if you are like me, you’ve been waiting for this story to be told.

    Rob Cooper harbors a lot of anger toward Jade who was the poster child for bad behavior in her teens. On the night that his beloved wife tragically dies, he is busy hauling Jade in for underage drinking. He blames Jade for not being there when his wife needed him and finding out that his hot one-night-stand is none other than the woman who is the root for all of his misery has Rob majorly conflicted.

    Jade comes home to Rosewood to start her life over. She’s gotten her life together and is coming home to teach not only elementary school but horse riding lessons to children. All of her well-crafted plans come crashing down around her when she turns to find Rob Cooper sitting in her classroom on meet the teacher night!

    Laura Moore tells a compelling story of how two people who were once bitter enemies with nothing in common can overcome their pasts to create an incredible future. Jade and Rob heat up the pages of Trouble Me from start to finish and in between the steamy scenes, we are once again treated to a glimpse in to the world of horses and training and showing them. Plus we finally get to the bottom of Jade’s mom’s diary and who the elusive TM is.

    I read this series slightly out of order when I originally found book two and read it first. Each of these stories can be read alone and you would have no trouble keeping up with what was going on but as a series, it’s fantastic.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2014

    Great read

    Highly recommend great series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2014

    Highly Recommend

    I enjoyed all three of the books in this series and they will be on my reread list. The characters were all very well thought out and I liked each and everyone of them. Wonderful romance and the humor had me laughing quite a few times. Just a wonderful feel good series. This author is new to me but I will definitely be buying the rest of her books. JudyE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    Love the series

    Randomly picked the first book out 4 years ago. Love the writing,storyline, characters. Would definitely recommend her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2012

    Great finish to the trilogy

    Just like the other two books, I enjoyed this one. Not going to lie, I didn't want the trilogy to end. Each book I didn't want to put down. Sad to see the trilogy end, but happy with how their lives turned out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2012

    Highly recommended

    Great series!! You should read them in order, but is not necessary. Fast, easy read. Wonderful story with loss and love in it. It has a little if everything. Of course it has a happy ending!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    SEXY

    Another great book. I enjoyed reading it and waited forever for it to come out so I could read it. Can't wait for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 10, 2012

    A great novel! After following Jade through the previous two no

    A great novel! After following Jade through the previous two novels, I was happy that she got her happy ending, too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    romantically challenged

    I enjoyed the first two stories more than this one. I found Jade's character annoying in that she was constantly thinking about or getting into dumb situations.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2