Customer Reviews for

Trouble at Trident Academy (Mermaid Tales Series #1)

Average Rating 5
( 17 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted August 6, 2012

    Great for my 7 year old!

    My daughter is obsessed with mermaids and when we saw this she just had to have it. She enjoyed this book so much that we are now going to keep up with the series. Great book for 7-8 year old's.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    I saw this book and thought maybe my daughter would like it so I

    I saw this book and thought maybe my daughter would like it so I got it and she loves it! She loved it just as much as the Candy Faires series by Helen Perelman. She can't wait to read the other Mermaid Tales from this series!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    ;)

    Look's cute !!!!!!!!!!! :)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Uuitytuvyu

    Uyfrthhjhjjbjhvty

    2 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Youtube

    So cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    No child missy

    You have no child missy you are just faking so that other moms and dads feel bad for their kids and spend their money and it goes down the drian for just a 3 minite book and kids do not want to read it agian

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Kokl vhyg bhvcf bknhj efedw

    Hhghfbubh jykgjj rgu

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2014

    Finising post

    So in my last post i was telling you how to get a free i pad so im just finishing it so one more i have to post so i have to go bye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    J.D

    Sounds like a good book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Bj.l.l

    Vhjkk

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Hgnxndjchg

    Hvjggfghhdgrgudgbcdggsfuufuydyigjydifhfdighcydhtsgidhxychhvhchvguhflfyifuigduudyuijgfigjvkchchhkxjgkgjigvgjlcvhihvvhihj

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Thornfall

    Ok.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Lightkit

    Im coming back to lightclan.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    jessi's tardis

    The last tardis ever built. Disquise as a storage room. Triple deadlock sealed and with.... extra security measures on place. Unbreachable.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    A mermaid in training The amelet of fire #1 find the second part of the book in A battle of best friends

    One day a mermaid named Hera was sitting in a cave full of gems. Then she picked up a shining red amelt neckles. Wow ! She said very loud. I can't belive that I Hera have found the amelt of fire ! She put on the neckless and then bright red light shined from the amelt and then pop! She had disapered from the cave. Just then Zeus Hera's big brother swam in. No!!!! He said soft so that no one could hear him. Now my only sister is gone. You can't give up that qwick Zeus. His brother Hades just came in. But how are we going to find her? Asked Zeus as10 tears at a time came out. Lets look in the cave of the amelt of water. Our mom

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 17 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1