Customer Reviews for

Trouble in the Tarot

Average Rating 4.5
( 15 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    Fascinating.

    I had my tarot cards read for the first time ever after reading this book. Fun, love the grandma and cat. I have enjoyed every book in this series.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    milliemc

    very good recommend

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 26, 2013

    Love, love, love this story. When Sunny┬┐s Granny Gert and her ne

    Love, love, love this story. When Sunny’s Granny Gert and her nemesis Fiona are framed for murder, Sunny is on the case despite Grumpy Pant’s dictum that she stays away. This was a hilarious read as the Dynamic Duo wreck havoc where ever they went while Sunny tries to keep them out of jail. A good mystery that kept me guessing and I truly loved how the relationship between Sunny and Mitch continues to grow and I look forward to the next book in this delightfully charming series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2013

    this is a fast paced cozy mystery. very well written and engros

    this is a fast paced cozy mystery. very well written and engrossing. it has everything- - mystery, humor, and romance. sunny is a fortune teller with extraordinary senses. she agrees to do readings at the festival in town and sees a vision regarding an arch enemy of her granny gert's. when the baker bernadette is killed by a runaway car, granny and fiona are arrested. it was granny's car. sunny gets involved against her boyfriend mitch's advice. the two enmemies are put under house arrest at sunny's driving her nuts with their antics.meanwhile she is trying to find the killer. her boyfriend seems to be pushing her away and sunny doesn
    t undestand it. so, was it murder? or just an accident gone wrong? what trouble do fiona and granny wreak on sunny? and do she and mitch resolve their relationship? get the book, read it and enjoy!!! you, like myself will be anxiosly waiting for the next story to arrive. this is my favorite cozy series.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    AMAZING!!!

    This is the best,most entertaining series I have read in awhile! I love granny gert and her nemesis being on house arrest and poor morty having to deal with the two women who are making poor Sunny and Mitch crazy with thier funny bickering! Well written mystery with love ,humor,sadness and happiness all in one! CANT WAIT FOR THE NEXT BOOK!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 15, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    This is a great cozy mystery, with fun characters, and not-the-n

    This is a great cozy mystery, with fun characters, and not-the-norm crimes.

    Sunny and Mitch are still dancing around each other and she's getting a little fed up with him not being ready for a relationship. Granny Gert and her high school frenemy (yes, I went there) are accused of murder by car and subjected to house arrest at Sunny's haunted house. Actually, Sunny is the one who is subjected to their shenanigans while under house arrest, so much that she is unable to see her clients.

    I enjoy these cozies, because I like Kari Lee's writing style and her people. I also like psychics. Great combination!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2013

    fun read

    nice summer read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    Interesting

    Interesting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 15 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1