Customer Reviews for

The Trouble with Angels

Average Rating 4
( 42 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Good Reading

A happy, enjoyable book. No deep thinking required and, of course, like the other books written by Ms. Macomber it has a happy ending.

posted by noangelaz on December 29, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Highly, Highly Recommended

This book was adorable, sweet, and tugged at your heart strings. It is a must read!! Debbie Macomber writes wonderful books. You will fall in love with the three whimsical Angels. They steal your heart! It is a feel good book. A must read!

posted by club45boo on October 10, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted October 10, 2014

    Highly, Highly Recommended

    This book was adorable, sweet, and tugged at your heart strings. It is a must read!! Debbie Macomber writes wonderful books. You will fall in love with the three whimsical Angels. They steal your heart! It is a feel good book. A must read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 29, 2012

    Good Reading

    A happy, enjoyable book. No deep thinking required and, of course, like the other books written by Ms. Macomber it has a happy ending.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 16, 2014

    very cute

    was very entertaining

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2013

    Highly Recommended

    I really like the Angel series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Not near as good as I was told it was.

    I was told this was a cute, family-friendly Christmas book about three angels: Shirley, Goodness and Mercy. The angels were cute. The explicit description of kisses and touches was not necessary.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    Very fun book

    I enjoyed reading this book. It was very entertaining!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2013

    This was a great read

    Debbie knows how to tell a story Thank You

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Angelic read

    Even read out of sequence in this angel series, it was something I couldn't put down. Great read for an insomniac like me.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2013

    must read

    different twist on angels, if you love debbie macomber, this one is a great one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Highly recommended - great reading

    This book holds your interest, great reading for everyone.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Highly recommemd for light reading

    Nice uplifting story line with Shirley, Goodness, and Mercy! Another enjoyble book from Debbie Macomber.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    I have read a couple of Debbie Macomber's "angel" book

    I have read a couple of Debbie Macomber's "angel" books.   I love all of them.   

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 28, 2012

    recommended highly

    Another of her amazing books that are so good to read you want the very next one you see. I have looked for her name rather than the name of any book or author time after time and have now purchased the
    total list of books she has available at Barnes and Nobel. I am hoping they add somemore of her titlea!! Excellent!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Hightly recommended

    This was agreat book. I enjoyed reading it so much I completed the read in a couole of days. I would definitely read other books by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 42 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3