Customer Reviews for

Troubles for Cécile (American Girl Series)

Average Rating 4.5
( 27 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Reccomend

I would reccomend this book for children 7-12 by ruby

posted by 11642750 on January 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

It's a good book

It's a good book, I would share it with my friends. Gabbi-9

posted by NookLuvR on October 10, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2012

    Reccomend

    I would reccomend this book for children 7-12 by ruby

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 10, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    It's a good book

    It's a good book, I would share it with my friends.
    Gabbi-9

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 22, 2011

    I have no idea

    It seems very good

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    I <3 this book!!!

    I <3 this book! Favorite in Cecile and Marie-Grace series. Very well written. Even though things are not so good. I am not going to spoil it, but some Cecile cares about gets sick.:(

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Cute

    I love Ag alot...... its a must have

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2013

    AGs r awesome

    Cecile and Marie-Grace stories are fabulous tales,I love them all

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Pretty good

    A little hard to understand in french.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2014

    Best Book of the Series

    This book is really sad and emotional, but that's why it's the best. It almost me cry and I suggest for older girls because the younger audience might find it too sad. It was much better than Marie Grace and the Orphans which was kinda boring.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Ufxcstd

    Stinky socks

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Cool and awesome!

    Molly

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Awsome!!!

    This book is awsome! I love american girl! The marie grace and cecile books are a must have!. A gymnast

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    This book is awsome!!!

    The awsome cheetah

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2012

    Enjoyed

    Great!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    LEELA

    It's a good book to read for children in History in school.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Trod Trobeles for cicil

    It is a great book but nohting is good for Cicil

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    This book rocks

    I love cecile and her stories they are great OMG

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    Good book

    Love this book so much

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Resd this book!

    This is a wonderfull book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    This sample gives me the creeps

    Creey

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2