BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

True (...Sort Of)

Average Rating 4.5
( 71 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

TRUE rocks !!!!!!!!

True is full of adventures and arguments. Things in the book get really intense.

posted by 6774926 on November 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Xd

This is awfful!dont read it!! It made me cry i was so sad. Im more of a comedy book girl and this is bwa!!!!! IF THE BOOK MENTIONS ANYTHING ABOUT FERRIS BOYD DONT READ IT STOP AND DELETE!!

posted by 8337280 on May 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 71 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2013

    Christina

    Really good book! (: I read it in a day... Good job Katherine..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    Great book

    My 10 year old daughter loved it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Pldadd

    Pldad

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Hey

    This book is exciting

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Ava

    Hey yall. Idk wat im doing here

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Terra

    Why does everybody on here have to talak aboisex? Its nasty and u shouldnt be doin it till ur at leat in ur mid 20ies.and think about it. Y would u wat to touch the lace where u crap? U wouldnt touch ur crap woiod ya?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Emma

    Nick ! Im really really sorry i miss u so much. I want to start over. Hi my name is Emma. R u free

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Sex?

    We talking real sex or nook sex? Either one thats disgusting!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    To emily from terra

    Um.... did u just say u were dating nick? Sum girl named emma just posted that.......

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Reader

    I could not put this book down once i started to read it. I loved delly and all of the adventures in this book. A must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Sex!!

    The boy and girl have oral sex and then the dad rapes her so she kills herself and this story is bad i read it for the sex!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2012

    OML

    I luv it SO BUY IT PEEPA

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    SO GOOD

    You have to read it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Uhhh

    This is like, a REALLY confusing book.
    True story (...Sort of) HEEHEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2012

    Amazing

    I would have paid twenty bucks or more for this amazing story of what friendship really means.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    One of my favorites!

    I really loved this book, it is defineatly one my favorites list! Love katherine hannigan!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    i loved

    this book is awesome!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 13, 2012

    You MUST check it out!!

    THE BEST BOOK EVER!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    Oh my!!!!

    Thank god this book was writen!!!!every one should totally read this even teaachers and parents

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2012

    Hi he ho everybody

    How many pages is it? I lovebooksthat are like books tht are over 300pages cuz they keep me busy i can read a 100 page in one hour sooooo how many paages is it?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 71 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 4