Customer Reviews for

True Love

Average Rating 4.5
( 96 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(71)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Over and over

    I use to keep all my jackson books now have them on my nook. I find my self reading her books over and over while waitin for new stuff. LOVE LOVE LOVE BRENDA JACKSON BOOKS.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2009

    5 STARS

    THESE IS MY FIRST TIME READING SOMETHING FROM THESE AUTHOR I THOUGHT THESE BOOK WAS REALLY GOOD . I WILL PICK UP SOME MORE OF HER BOOKS

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2005

    WONDERFUL.

    I'M A NEW READER OF AFRICAN-AMERICAN BOOKS AND I READ BRENDA JACKSON'S BOOKS AND I CAN'T STOP READING HER BOOKS. SHE'S A WONDERFUL WRITER. I'M HALF WAY FINSHING THIS BOOK AND I LOVE IT.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 26, 2004

    One of your best books Mrs. Jackson

    this was a very good book. very emotinal and funny.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 2, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    A Really Lovely Story

    Any book by Brenda Jackson is a good book. She spins really wicked romance novels. I can never put her books down. The Madaris Family stories are always pleasing. You will not go wrong with Brenda Jackson.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2004

    GREAT

    this was the first book i read by jackson and i thought it was wonderful! i read it over the weekend and could not put it down. Recently i have re-read it and thought it was again wonderful the second time around

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2000

    Emotional

    Brenda Jackson has out done herself. This was the first book of hers I have ever read. True Love is wonderfully written. Shayla and Nick are excellently portrayed. I encourage every women to read this book. This book has the bomb ending.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2000

    She Keeps on Getting Better

    I've read all of Brenda Jackson's books and I always enjoy them. She never disappoints me no matter what. I always love the way she ties in a Bible verse to the story. Her books are also motivational.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2000

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

    I realy enjoyed reading this book, i completed it in 2 days!!! I couldn't put it down. Good story, good suspense, great ending... I will pass this along to my friends.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2014

    To tum postpostpostpost tim postpost

    We make our way toward the bed and you throw me down on it and spread my legs open wide... i wrap them around your neck and beg you to make me cum

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2014

    Tim

    Yes i say running my hands down your body my lips close behind soon arriving at you dripping pu.ssy i kiss it before sliding my tounge in and out of it licking up your sweet nectar.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    October to Cry

    Go to res one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2013

    Reese you stink

    -Aiden

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2013

    To aiden

    * sticks my toungh out at ya *

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    Marie

    If she willbanswer me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Fogpelt

    "Well, looks like it's obvious where we stand."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Spottedtail

    Icetail in rl is one of the only people.i get to use them on. She DOES NOT enjoy it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    DakotaClaw

    I am currently deputy of Rainclan, The leader is Cougarstar.
    Formally, I was a rogue named Dakota, roaming around until
    SoftVoice found me and raised me. He gave me the name DakotaPaw. He sent me to Rainclan and I adapted well. *DakotaClaw mewed, finishing*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2013

    Jetflame

    Ouch. He said, shiddering. Youre like my sister in rl!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    Trueclan bio center

    Name: Spottedleaf. Age: 18 moons. Looks: tortiseshell she-cat with a white leaf shaped mark on her forehead. History: was born in Riverclan. Ran away and became a loner. Toadleap found her and they were like siblings. Rank: basiclly leader. Mate: none. Crush: open! Kits: none. Persinality: fun, outgoing, curious....Name: Toadleap. Age: 24 moons. Looks: light brown tabby tom with green eyes. History: Thunderclan, while hunting found Spottedleaf and ran away. Rank: warrior. Mate: wants. Crush: hopes to have one! Kits: wants. Personality: mysterious, can be seducive, sly...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 98 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 5