Customer Reviews for

True Mates (True Mates Series #1)

Average Rating 4
( 358 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(142)

4 Star

(104)

3 Star

(67)

2 Star

(19)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Wow

This was my first time to read this authors work. Will be reading more from this author. Great writing .

posted by slythDM on August 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

worthless

the worst nook i ever read in my life!!!

posted by 3146034 on March 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 104 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Great series

    I read the second before the first. Than went back. Cant wait for the next. Good writer. Gives you a story not just smut. Though the sex is there ,it isnt made the most important thimg .

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Good

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    I usually don't write reviews. But I enjoyed this book so much i felt like i needed to write a review. This was a great book, the author did a great job of drawing you into the lives of the characters. I loved reading ever bit of it, although i do wish the book would have been longer. I took one star off for the grammar and spelling errors. Sorry as a teacher i sometimes get stuck on errors of such. I will also say as a biracial woman i enjoyed to find the main character to be the same. It is so refreshing to read books were the author realizes that people date outside their race.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 29, 2011

    GREAT LEAD FOR A SERIES

    This book leads into the series superbly. It sets up the story line for the next two books in the series, Mary and the Bear and Nilolai's Wolf. I read the third book first which refers back to the first two. It can be an independent read, but makes you want to read them all. Excellent short read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 15, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    excellent series!

    really enjoyed this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2010

    A Good Read

    I enjoyed this ebook. I think the author should really consider writing it into a novel. There is much more story that can be told. I suggest this ebook.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 18, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Cute read :)

    This book was a quick fun read. I was amazed at how they crammed the whole story into so few pages. I loved the love story and how they found eachother :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 10, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 104 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 6