Customer Reviews for

True or False

Average Rating 3.5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(9)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

21 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

This is the best trivia! Awesome!

This is the best trivia! Awesome!

posted by 11230676 on August 28, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

FREQUENT PLAYER

Wrong answers,,,,multiple times? INEXCUSEABLE.

posted by Anonymous on September 14, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2013

    This is the best trivia! Awesome!

    This is the best trivia! Awesome!

    21 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 10, 2013

    True

    Is True or False an amazing trivia? The right answer is TRUE! Great app!!!!! I play it every available moment.

    17 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 7, 2013

    Book lover

    I love this game but it would not let me play the last level of the arcade game. Whats up with that?

    11 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Hmmm.

    Wouldnt let me play the last level. Is there a fix for that?

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    FREQUENT PLAYER

    Wrong answers,,,,multiple times? INEXCUSEABLE.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Nice Trivia Game

    Liked this game good questions. Whats with people not being able to play the last level,hope this don't happen to me. Agile Fusion usually makes great games love them all.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    Terrible

    The game says the answer is wrong when it is a false answer and you answer false. First time I was sorry I purchased a game.

    8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 1, 2013

    Fun, thinking game. Not as easy as I expected, but a lot of fun

    Fun, thinking game. Not as easy as I expected, but a lot of fun. Put your thinking cap on and enjoy.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Horrible STAY AWAY

    Works like animal dung! Very slow. Crappy trivia and dumb graphics

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 12, 2013

    Nice game

    I really enjoyed this app but was unable to play the last level. Any suggestions?

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 4, 2013

    LOVE IT

    Trivial pursuit for one. Just love it. Thought I knew a lot of odd facts...not even close.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 14, 2013

    Highly recommended

    This is easy to play and fun.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 28, 2014

    Good game

    While being fun, this is also an educational game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 24, 2014

    Doesn't work for me

    I didn't pat much for this app but wanted to try something different on my Nook. Several attempts to get help haven't panned out. I have performed all the fixes suggested, but the app will not open.
    I have other Agile Fusion apps that are fine. Don't know what else to try.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 17, 2014

    really enjoyed it

    it has fun questions & is a good learning tool for facts

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2013

    Though true sometimes there are glitches in this game, it is sti

    Though true sometimes there are glitches in this game, it is still fun, interesting and the trivia can be informative.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2015

    None

    This is such a fun, informative game! I love playing the arcade mode. I have discovered that if I lose on a certain level and replay it, the questions become easier until I can actually get all of the questions correct. Never give up! :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1