Customer Reviews for

Truly Madly Yours

Average Rating 4.5
( 80 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(51)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(8)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Loved it!!

    Rachel Gibson is the best, I loved this story. It was fun, exciting and a great read. I have read all her books and can't wait for the new ones. Check out the Hockey series, its a great read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    Fantastic love story

    I just love a good love-hate relationship and this book had one of the best! I am hooked on this author. Unfortunately, I am running out of her books.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Truly a great book!!

    I love this book! Rachel never disappoints! She is by far my favorite writer!! This was another truly awesome story. I have a hard time putting down the book once I start reading it. Delaney and Nick were so believable. All of Rachel's books are definite re-reads!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2011

    hilarious

    Loved this book, would liket to see it out there for nook readers

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2014

    Loved It

    I just loved this book and hated when i turned the last page. Unlike some books the characters don't click, or there is just a lack og a connect. Not with Delaney and Nick, you fall in live with both snd cheer thrm on hoping they will find true love. This was an eady resdand utterly enjoyable. It's a five star for me all of the way.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 28, 2013

    One of her best! Funny, smoulderingly sexy, and touching. Roman

    One of her best!
    Funny, smoulderingly sexy, and touching. Romance doesn't get much better than this.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Good read...

    This was defintely a good purchase. I enjoyed reading the book, loved the characters and really got into the story. It is a pretty quick read, only about 250 pages, but was worth it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2013

    Beautiful

    I only put this down because it was the second book of hers in the same day and I could no longer see to read. With my coffee the next morning I finished this one and searched for a part two! Wonderful stories! I so hope for a part 2/3/4 for many of these beautiful titles! THIS ONE IS STILL FLOATING THROUGH MY THOUGHTS WITH WONDER.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Wonderful to read, would defiantely recommend !

    I really enjoyed this book. I started reading some of Rachel Gibson's books about a month or two ago. I didn't really know what to expect. I just decided to try one out. I am very glad that I did. I have read Crazy on You, Rescue Me and It Must Be Love. I would recommend all of them. I have enjoyed all of them so far but this one was one of my favorites. The storyline is fun, relatible and heartwarming. I personally could not stop reading. I love the characters and the setting where the story takes place. I hope you will enjoy it too.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    Great read

    Very entartaining

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 27, 2012

    I have to say that this is one of my favorites! I just keep read

    I have to say that this is one of my favorites! I just keep reading it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Destiny

    Dont let it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2012

    Jacob

    I try

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Great Book

    I love all of Rachel Gibson's books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    SOMEONE TOOK MY MATE

    Frowpc.+;, fksp(j+@8%8@9+---u nmjujajjsj-skai8=k.

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 9, 2012

    Enjoyed the book very much, would like to see a sequeal for this

    Enjoyed the book very much, would like to see a sequeal for this one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    I loved it

    Rachel Gibson has always been one of my favorite authors.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2012

    Read this please

    Would this be a good book for a 6 th grader? I need a book to read anf i cant find one

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 30, 2012

    Highly recommend

    Love Rachel Gibson books. Romantic and funny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 10, 2012

    Loved loved loved this book. I think it was realistic - when lif

    Loved loved loved this book. I think it was realistic - when life throws you a world of hurt sometimes the victim responds by hurting others because that's all they know... anyway I liked how everything developed and played out.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4