BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Trust No One (The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 156 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(121)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

42 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

Finale book coming out March26,2013!?

As you all know the finale book six title is yet to be revealed, but the book comes out March26,2013

posted by Doggy26 on July 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

I am very dissapointed i love this series which is under the 8-

I am very dissapointed i love this series which is under the 8-12 age guildeline
and have trusted and shared it with younger siblings and was until now one of the few who kept it clean 8 year old boys or little grils for that matter don't need to be reading about naked...
I am very dissapointed i love this series which is under the 8-12 age guildeline
and have trusted and shared it with younger siblings and was until now one of the few who kept it clean 8 year old boys or little grils for that matter don't need to be reading about naked ladys our youth are already forced out of their innocents far to early and if people want that there is millions of places and ways to find it you don't even have to look but I don't and there are far too precious few who keep it clean now one less
So PLEASE in future reframe this is a childrens book after all

posted by booksrock1 on January 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 156 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Hello quester

    I am your coach S. To get your first clue search swiss family robbinson. The first clues are easy others tricky. Some will need lots of thinking. If you need a hint just ask me. Good luck! The creator of this quest coach S. And by the way are you wondering why I said have the heading to lisa quest. I just didnt want to post my real name.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2013

    Trust nowone. I'm not kidding.

    Best book ever! The next book, the finale, is called day of doom. I saw the cover for it and all I can say is:!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

















    You thought I was done? No. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!











    Okay. Now I am. Love this book! You should read it.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Anonymous

    Very suspensful at the end















    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Just go to the library

    The nook store is slow. The diary of a whimpy kid series isnt available and only 7 out of like 40 animorphs books are in the store ;/ the book i think should be good as they all are

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Wowowowowowo!

    Best book yet! My gosh, what a cliff hanger!
    SPOILER ALERT!
    Thank you Amy, for not letting Dan do it! YES!
    END.OF SPOILER ALERT!
    This book series is amazing! Thank you to all the authors who wrote the 39 Clues, and I can't wait for the next! So exited! :D

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Next book

    The next book ccomes out march

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    awesome

    I love this book!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Read this its not a spoiler

    I bet AJT is vesper 1

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    Liar isabel is vespee two

    Ignore the guy before me ian is not v two

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2012

    TMI

    OMG!! Sinead is vesper3 and Ian is vesper2. Also, Alistair dies (sorry! I'm such a spoiler). The vespers want to build a doomsday devise, which is probably why the 6th book is called Day of Doom. It comes out in March 2013.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2012

    Karina:)

    OMG it is so scary do not get it.by karina

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 15, 2013

    TO LISA QUEST

    What kind of quest do you mean? I'm in, though!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    I love these!

    Ok book 6 is day of doom and if you like these books cheak out the websites message board just say Destiney sent you - Destiney Janus Leader

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2013

    Awssome

    Loved all of it everybody should read, dan and 39 clues is it a good idea?. Whhat is amy going to do?. Who is vesper one?.. ps if you whant to be my ally in the 39 clues here is my card # p6f77hptxp

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Wierd

    It feels like this book is the same book as Shatterproof oh yeah can somebody tell me where to find out when the next book is coming out

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2012

    The next book

    Day of doom

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 3, 2012

    The onr down below this is mine. Sorry i ment cant wait.

    Sorry

    1 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 25, 2012

    Cant wait!!!

    Awesome ps hit share write a rivew

    1 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Must....read...or...else

    I need to win

    1 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2014

    Vespers Council Of 6.

    1. Damien Vesper. 2. Isabel Kabra.3. Sandy. THATS ALL FOR NOW?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 156 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 8