Customer Reviews for

Trusting God Day by Day: 365 Daily Devotions

Average Rating 4.5
( 18 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Amazing amazing amazing! And so unbelievably relevant to every d

    Amazing amazing amazing! And so unbelievably relevant to every day life. Do not miss out on the opportunity to read this book! Its amazing how just a couple pages a day can help give you such deep insight into yourself and life in general. A must read!!

    11 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Excellent spiritual book. Highly recommend.

    This is a great book to read daily. I will read a small portion and then really think about what I read and try to apply it to my daily life.

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 27, 2012

    fabulous

    this makes for a very nice gift. it is well written. I bought one for myself and one for a gift.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Highly recomended - GIVES DAILY GUIDANCE

    i FIND THE BOOK WELL WRITTEN.
    rEADING IT DAILY GIVES YOU LIFT IF YOU ARE WORRING ABOUT SOMETHING, OR HAVE ILLNESS IN THE FAMILY.
    iT IS VERY SATISIFYING

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2013

    Highly recommend!

    This is one of the best daily devotional books I have read. The lessons are short and simple but also highly profound and, most of all, very practical.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    PLEASE READ THIS COMMENT

    I will admit i am pretty young. But joyce myers changed how i see things on life. When im having a bad day i now see it as how lucky i am to hae a day. Joyce has always been my rock since i watched her in tv. If your a catholic but dont relize your faith more than once a week at church you arnt a true catholic. A person does not live on bread alone but on their spirit. This may not havr been quot by quote but you can see the message. IF YOU ARE HAVING A BAD DAY CHEER UP THE DEVIL LIKES IT WHEN YOUR SAD OR MAD OR UPSET. And i got this from Joyce.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2014

    Great daily reader

    This daily reader will help you grow in Trust & Faith. Excellent message for everyday of the year.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Truly touching

    Loved reading the remarkable stories of how people were touched by angels during their hours of need. How great their faith is!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 24, 2013

    Very inspirational

    I enjoy reading a daily devotional before starting my day. Each has helped my really think about what God has done for me and continues to do for me. I enjoy all of Joyce Meyers books she breaks the scripture down in the simplest way in order to understand. I highly recommend reading this book because it helps you start your day on a positive note.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2013

    I really enjoy what I read so far in this book. Joyce has a way

    I really enjoy what I read so far in this book. Joyce has a way to put scriptures (faith) and her life (experience) that are real . This helps me to study and  and want to apply the word in my life even more.  What I really got of this so far, it is a process for God to change you. It takes time.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 18 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1