Customer Reviews for

Truth or Dare (His Wicked Games #2)

Average Rating 4.5
( 44 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2014

    Outstanding story

    Totallu recommend this bpok and series. Very well written and love it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 28, 2014

    i think the game of truth or dare was awesome. i highly recommen

    i think the game of truth or dare was awesome. i highly recommend this book to others . great chemistry between characters

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 18, 2014

    I think this was my favorite of all three!

    I think this was my favorite of all three!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Truth or Dare

    Great follow up to His Wicked Games! This book was a fun game of Truth or Dare filled with comedy and steamy romance. The last chapter is one of my favorite chapters of all time. That last game is absolutely romantic and beautiful.. I want a Calder after finishing it.
    I will definitely get the last book in the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 7, 2013

    Great book!

    I could not put this book down! I love the storyline and can't wait to read more of her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Anonymous

    Loved it as much as the first one. Great love story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Awesome

    Loved #1 and #2 youve become a favorite of mine. Cant wait for your next book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 14, 2013

    This was a great book! I must admit that I almost didn't read th

    This was a great book! I must admit that I almost didn't read the first book, "His Wicked Games"  but I am so happy I did. The writing was very good, there was humor which I like, there was a bit of suspense, and a whole lot of sex., but it was done tastefully.  At no time did I feel like for the main characters,. In most books I've read I been frustrated with one or the other. I would have like to see some of the other characters get what they deserve, but none the less I was very satisfied.  In the future, I will look for more book by this author, I think she going to be one of my favorites. 

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Great book

    I really enjoyed this book. Over 700 pages worth the money.
    If you liked fifty shades then this book is for you. I really like this author her writing is great i hope she continues. Looking forward to the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Love it

    Such a good book, love all the twists.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    Wow! What a great story, with no cliff-hangers. Really enjoyed t

    Wow! What a great story, with no cliff-hangers. Really enjoyed this second book in the series and can't wait for Thought My Window this fall.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Review

    I loved reading this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    Wonderful!!!

    Read it in one day I could not put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Awesome

    Awesome read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 31, 2013

    A great follow up to Wicked Games. The characters continue to b

    A great follow up to Wicked Games. The characters continue to be real and believable. The story fun, intense and flows perfectly. Well done.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Awesome sequel!

    Awesome sequel!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Love Love Love

    Super cute, fun, impossible to put down...... I am ready to see what comes next from this author!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Wow

    Great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    Loved this Sequel!!!

    I loved everything about this book and His Wicked Games #1. Loved the challenges...kept me on the edge of my seat!! Highlight recommend.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2