Customer Reviews for

Truth or Dare . . . (You're Invited to a Creepover Series #1)

Average Rating 5
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

13 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

LOVE

OMG this book was amazing it had the tricks the scares and thrillers i would toatally recomened this book if youre ready for a nail biting book

posted by 10327433 on January 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Omg best book ever

Have it at our library.

posted by Anonymous on January 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    I LOVE SCARY BOOKS

    This book is scary funny and totally awesome i read it in one night

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    best book for teens ever!

    best book for teens ever!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Read

    The creep o meter says you will hide under the covers not true but great book it is read it

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 15, 2012

    Anonymous

    It sounds great but my mom wont let me buy it

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Super scarry

    This was scarry if you want a good scare try deep and dark and dangerous it is great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Going to

    Im going to read this but the best one was ready for a scare it scared ne really bad the creepo meet was on 5

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Freaked me out!

    Once i started reading this book,i couldnt stop. I just started it a few hours ago and i just finished it! Im totally getting the second one. Read this book and trust me, you will not regret it!!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Scariest book i read

    Itwas scary andfunny

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2013

    Yes

    Yes

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    IS THIS SCARY? I REALLY NEED TO KNOW!!!!

    Is this scary. It sounfs pretty boring on the cover.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 7, 2013

    INSTEAD OF A SLEEPOVER WHY HAVE A CREEPOVER !!!!! I love this bo

    INSTEAD OF A SLEEPOVER WHY HAVE A CREEPOVER !!!!! I love this book !!! It a MYSTERY MISCHIEVOUS ADVENTUROUS!!!! I DARE U TO READ THIS BOOK (evil laugh) hahaha LOL!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    DjChipmunk

    Hi wasup

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Love

    I love creepover books, i just wish they wer e longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Anonymous

    My heart was beating so loud when i picked up this book and started reading i could not even predict was going to happen next because it was so good it blew my mind! I totally recomend to all u peeps 9-12 unless u get scared offten! I recimend all of pj nights books even though i had only read a few!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    Omg

    Loved it i told all my buds to read this book and the all loved it!
    Spioll alert its awesome! :-)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    BOO!

    spine chilling from the beginning to end a suspension horror

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    AMAZING!!!!

    SCARY. FRIGHTNING. SUPRISING. ROMANCE. HAUNTING.

    Those are just a few things that you will exsperience while reading this book!
    Get it if you are ready for a nail biting series!
    ( ages 9-14)
    Good job P.J Night!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 17, 2012

    Awsome book

    Cool book totaly getting series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 4, 2012

    Not my favorite book

    This book was ok but definetly not the best book i've ever read. The author jumps from scene to scene to quickly and i don't like the ending at all! Plesae try this book you may like it, but i'm not garrenting anything. This book was also a little to easy to read

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2012

    This book rock.

    You woled like it!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3