Customer Reviews for

Truth or Dare

Average Rating 5
( 46 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

LOVE

OMG this book was amazing it had the tricks the scares and thrillers i would toatally recomened this book if youre ready for a nail biting book

posted by 10327433 on January 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Omg best book ever

Have it at our library.

posted by Anonymous on January 15, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    LOVE

    OMG this book was amazing it had the tricks the scares and thrillers i would toatally recomened this book if youre ready for a nail biting book

    14 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Creepover Truth or Dare

    I really loved the book and I think it is truly creepy and you better be prepared or you will never sleep again. I don' t only think it is creepy but it is romantic because nothing, not even a ghost can keep her away from Max her crush. I don't want to give it away,so read the Creepover Truth or Dare.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2011

    Must read!

    Easy concept. Creepy. Sad. Most sutible for children over 9.

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Awesome

    I have the book myself but i didnt buy it on the nook. Plz read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    Creepover

    I think this book was awsome. I like the part when the sleepover began. It was funny.








    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 14, 2011

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!

    This is a creepy book my friend and i read it together at our sleepover. IT. IS. AWESOME!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2011

    Awesome book

    It is about romance forbidiin love and mystery. I hope abby finds out who sent herr the lock of hair!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 13, 2012

    Loveeed it

    This book was awesome I LOVVVVEED IT it really hooks you into the story

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2012

    Creepovet truth or dare

    Awsome book

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    A

    This book is AWESOME!!!!!!!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    I have it on my bookself so i do not need to buy it

    The back of the book has a creep o meter and it says after you read this book you will hide under the covers

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Please tap

    Is this a scary book is it for teens i would like to read it

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 7, 2013

    INSTEAD OF A SLEEPOVER WHY HAVE A CREEPOVER !!!!! I love this bo

    INSTEAD OF A SLEEPOVER WHY HAVE A CREEPOVER !!!!! I love this book !!! It a MYSTERY MISCHIEVOUS ADVENTUROUS!!!! I DARE U TO READ THIS BOOK (evil laugh) hahaha LOL!!!!!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2013

    Excellentay

    I have the book its really good. But i paid 5 bucks for it but on the nook you pay 6 bucks

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2013

    Love

    I love creepover books, i just wish they wer e longer

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Anonymous

    My heart was beating so loud when i picked up this book and started reading i could not even predict was going to happen next because it was so good it blew my mind! I totally recomend to all u peeps 9-12 unless u get scared offten! I recimend all of pj nights books even though i had only read a few!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2013

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

    I luv this book! Ive only read the sample ( witch is about 10 pages long but who cares?!?!) But im in love with this book!!!!! shreeeeeek!:0 i give this book 100000 stars!!!!:)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    BOOM!

    I was looking at this and i was like, "mmm.... i'll try it." And so i did and it was so good i got the next and next and now i have to wait for the next book to come out! These books are AWESOMELY AWESOME

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    P.J Night does it again!!!!!!!!

    I've never written a review before but, for this book I absolutely gad to! It had so many suprises like the fact that “ the ghost" had red hair. I loved the ending though it says so much about the book especially the charisma! SPOILER ALERT:-) :








    The so called ghost was the cousin of the past girlfriend of Jake. She came shortly after her cousin died. Therefor her aunt and uncle thought if the kids saw her they might cry because she looks exactly like her cousin. She got jealous of Abby and Jake so she haunted Abby hoping that Jake would lose interest and date her. The surprise ending is that in the middle of the book Jake's old girlfriend's cousin leaves a note warning Jake to stay away from Abby. She leaves a lock of hair with the note. At the end of the book Abby and Sarah ( I think that was Jake's old girlfriend's name) are having a sleepover and Abby is doing Sarah's hair. She compliments Sarah and then asks where did she cut the lock of hair that was with the note. Sarah NEVER left a lock of hair with the note!!! So if she didn't WHO DID???????

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Read

    The creep o meter says you will hide under the covers not true but great book it is read it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 46 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3