Customer Reviews for

Turbo Junior Novelization

Average Rating 4
( 29 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(17)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

I can not wait to see the movie!! MOM , CAN WE SEE TURBO IN THEATERS??!!

posted by 17191541 on June 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Y

Could be better

posted by 18671637 on February 1, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Anonymous

    I can not wait to see the movie!! MOM , CAN WE SEE TURBO IN THEATERS??!!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    3$

    Cool!!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Y

    Could be better

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2014

    TURBO

    THE MOVIE WAS SO GOOD THAT I WOULD LIKE TO SEE IT AGAIN

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2013

    Great movie

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    LOVED THE MOVIE

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    I love this book

    This is a good book love it so much3$

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Im not taking of tje book

    Lets hang out yuo now just tiping meseges togtherrrrrrri

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2013

    Boooo

    Suck basketballs

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2013

    Greenmoss

    Post bio later. Can i be leader?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    Love it

    It's a great book. I loved it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    Fv

    FUK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Love123!!!!!!

    Its a really good book and i cant wait to see it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2015

    Try watching this

    If you like Turbo watch Turbo Fast.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2014

    Soooooo awesome!

    Cool movie,cool book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2015

    To everyone.

    I just wanted to rell you that i am going to make a book called The Frozen Bow.The fist chapter will be on Disney's Frozen Fever.To: random story.I liked it okay.Thanks!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2014

    Evan

    Smoove Move

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2014

    A Random Story chapter 1

    Snow fell through the gaps in between the trees. Toad Lake was frozen solid. Right there in the middle of the lake was Jared, staring up into the sky. The sound of a crack broke through the silence. Startled, Jared jumped, looking for the source of the sound. Then he saw it. It wasn't up. Or left or right. It was from directly underneath. Jared stood there, unsure of what to do. Too late. The lake underneath swallowed him up whole. A splash shattered through the noise. Underwater, Jared struggled to get back up. His mittens fell off, floating up. Soon a horrific pain zapped through his body. He was freezing. Soon he would need to get help. Or else. *end of chapter* Next chapter up on Disney Toy Story. What do you think? Tell me what you think. No bad words, please.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    Fghjjkkjfghjikjgghhhhjhhhjjjhfepppot

    Ytggrgfrtgtttdsfhikcrjfrggftukvstugasfgvgcgcv

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2014

    Burn

    Awesome!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2