Customer Reviews for

Turkey Bonk Free

Average Rating 4
( 103 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

121 out of 142 people found this review helpful.

Family fun!

This was our first game on our new hd plus. We passed this around for hours trying to beat each others score. Our cat even tried pawing at the turkeys! Too funny. This will be great on Thanksgiving. Thanks for making it free.

posted by Anonymous on November 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

30 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

Fhjiiikk arg

It wont install! It look sooooooooooooo fun.

posted by 10713451 on November 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2012

    Fun game

    Fun game, and it is free.

    17 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Momof1

    Tons of fun!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 23, 2013

    Highly Recommeded- you must check it out!!

    Enjoy hitting the turkeys on the head. Fun for all ages.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Nooks

    Nooks are awesome

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Very good!!!!

    My grandchildren and i love this game! It is worth getting. All my family plays this and we raange in ages from 2 years to adult. We all enjoy this!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Fast & Fun for kids & "big" kids!!

    A new twist to the old Whack-A-Mole arcade game. It's increasing pace keeps you on your toes and is a great icebreaker at parties.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2013

    Addicting at first

    The game doesnt change so once you get your all time high, your on to a different game. I have no complaints for a free game though so I recommend it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Check it out.

    Fun game really good for reflexes.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Fuuuuuuun

    My brother and i love it but did you know they made a elf one to?! My first time playing it i said this is great. I think its ok but it needs more stuff to give you points. They will probaly make a easter and halloween one next. I hope they do.i want to get the elf one but it won' t install. It looks fun.


    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Love it!

    My kids love playing this game, ages 4 - 9. It is so easy yet fun for any age group. It doesn't consume much time either to play a quick game.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    90,000 third try...

    Fun enough for a freebie!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 14, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    entertaining.

    This is not as easy as it looks. Great family game.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2012

    Fine

    Enjoyable. Fun for season.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Fun game

    Cute and fun to play.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    Can't beat the price!

    A free app that will amuse adults and children alike for a short period of time. Did I mention it's FREE?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 22, 2013

    would recommended

    a little fast for a 5 yr old

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Pretty good

    Kids will enjoy this but i prefer elf bonk because you can more easily tell the difference between what you are supposed to hit and what you are not

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Works Fine on the Nook Color

    This game installed without any issues, and played just fine. The slow-down mentioned in the publisher's comments were very noticible. The again, I do no have a Nook HD to compare it to. If someone could give me a Nook HD, I know that I will be able to do a fair comparison. ;)

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2