Customer Reviews for

Turkey Bonk Free

Average Rating 3.5
( 106 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

129 out of 152 people found this review helpful.

Family fun!

This was our first game on our new hd plus. We passed this around for hours trying to beat each others score. Our cat even tried pawing at the turkeys! Too funny. This will be great on Thanksgiving. Thanks for making it free.

posted by Anonymous on November 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

33 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

Fhjiiikk arg

It wont install! It look sooooooooooooo fun.

posted by 10713451 on November 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    love this game had fun trying to beat my own score for hours

    love this game had fun trying to beat my own score for hours

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Amazing!

    This game is really fun to play and i love the graphics of the game,hd! And it's free !

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    it is easy

    this isso easyyyigot 12005690points my first tike it is fun though

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    Fun and cute.

    You have to be quick with the eyes and fingers!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2013

    Turkey bonk Hd

    I just played it even though it,s not thanksgiving!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2012

    Anonymous

    This is sssssooooooo easy! I got 19350 points

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    It is very fun! I recomendit.

    I like it a lot

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2012

    U dont care

    Awsome app very fun to compete and play with friends and faimly

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Test your reflexes!

    This was a fun, free game that was very easy to play and a great test of your reflexes.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2012

    Great for my three year old grandchild.

    He'd play for a few minutes and keep coming back for more. Cute.

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    Wonderful wonderful

    This game is awesome deffiently reccommend it:)

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Challenging

    Defintly challenging but fun at the same time!

    1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Yay

    I am ten and i bought this for my six year old brother that just broke his arm. I started playing this though and i loved it! t is just wonderful fun. I stilk hope my brother likes it

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    Luv it

    I luv this game and it really fun for Free game
    Ps my hi score is 64450

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2014

    Best game

    Best game ever

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    Get ready to Wack the Turkey.

    A very Fun game which the family and Kids can enjoy along with Elf Bonk.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2013

    Uu

    Vagd

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    Great game!

    Very fun and great graphics!
    Ps can you beat my score 42750? I got it on my second try!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2012

    Trollololol

    Trollolololol

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Score

    My high score is 1,234

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 44 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3