Customer Reviews for

Turkey Bonk Free

Average Rating 3.5
( 105 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(44)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

127 out of 149 people found this review helpful.

Family fun!

This was our first game on our new hd plus. We passed this around for hours trying to beat each others score. Our cat even tried pawing at the turkeys! Too funny. This will be great on Thanksgiving. Thanks for making it free.

posted by Anonymous on November 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

32 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

Fhjiiikk arg

It wont install! It look sooooooooooooo fun.

posted by 10713451 on November 10, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 105 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Love God

    Love God and live his way. If you haven't been saved do it now.









    Godsgirl

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 23, 2013

    Highly Recommeded- you must check it out!!

    Enjoy hitting the turkeys on the head. Fun for all ages.

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    recommeded

    easy to play. ages 4 and up. good game to play while in waiting rooms. smack a turkey on the head instead of that neighbors dog that is barking @ 6:00am on saturday

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2013

    Terrible

    This disnt even load in two days

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Nooks

    Nooks are awesome

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2013

    Anyomonus

    It will not install but it looked really fun

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2013

    It is fun

    AWSOME

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    excellant stress reliever

    This is not only the best stress relieving game I have found so far but it's also good for the kids and just killing time n a few laughs.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Very good!!!!

    My grandchildren and i love this game! It is worth getting. All my family plays this and we raange in ages from 2 years to adult. We all enjoy this!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    LOVE THIS GAME

    This is the best game ever for a nine yr old. My mom loves it too. I highly recommand it! Hope you like the game!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Fast & Fun for kids & "big" kids!!

    A new twist to the old Whack-A-Mole arcade game. It's increasing pace keeps you on your toes and is a great icebreaker at parties.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    GET THIS GAME, 5 STARS

    Loved this game!!!! Super fun, addicting. Very easy game play. Fun for everyone!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2013

    Gooble, gooble

    Great fun, short quick game.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 22, 2013

    Cute!!

    I'm not a game player but I found this game kind of cute. And was surprised to fine myself enjoying it. Try it.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 17, 2013

    Addicting at first

    The game doesnt change so once you get your all time high, your on to a different game. I have no complaints for a free game though so I recommend it!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2012

    we love it

    My daughter and I love playing it.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    !

    Classic

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2012

    love this game had fun trying to beat my own score for hours

    love this game had fun trying to beat my own score for hours

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2012

    Amazing!

    This game is really fun to play and i love the graphics of the game,hd! And it's free !

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    it is easy

    this isso easyyyigot 12005690points my first tike it is fun though

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 105 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 6