Customer Reviews for

Twas the Night 3D - Free Christmas Preview

Average Rating 4
( 128 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(69)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

139 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

Just awesome

This book is amazing I am a grown up and loved this beautiful interactive book its a must have book to add to your collection. It will surely be a favorite!

posted by avidreader12TJ on December 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

Help!!!

Unable to get past installation, it seems to be stuck. I archived it and now it won't unarchive. Any advice "please"!!!

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 69 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2011

    Just awesome

    This book is amazing I am a grown up and loved this beautiful interactive book its a must have book to add to your collection. It will surely be a favorite!

    139 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Awesome

    Best book ever

    64 out of 108 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Amazing

    This is awesome! Buy this if you can

    44 out of 67 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    So cool

    This is the coolest thing since sliced bread!!

    41 out of 72 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Awsome

    It i loved it !!!!!

    34 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    beautiful

    Nice art work that moves, book reads aloud.

    25 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Amazing little book

    I loved it. How great that children can enjoy books so many ways these days. Thanks for the free intro to this technology.

    19 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Dear exxuse me!?!?!?!

    Rock on im 12 and i still beleive in santa. I have no reason to beleive otherwise.

    16 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Cool

    I think its pretty...lame- jk i dink its awsum!

    14 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Yolonda

    This book is for little kids and im a adult THIS A GOOD BOOK FOR MY KIDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 31, 2011

    must have for all children

    this is really awesome....gonna get wizard of oz next..if you have small kids they will really enjoy this app book .and its free.they touch the pages and the book comes alive..thank you flying world for this free app book.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Santa

    Santa is real

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Trashing it????? think why before you do!!!!!!

    Dont know why you guys are trashing it. It's a book about the night before christmas and its for kids like 2-6 or something im a teen and i love this book.!!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Parricia ward

    This book is cite

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Its good but...

    Its slow to turn the page and the you miss half of the scene and you have to turn the page back to see it but its good pics it reads to you interesting background of snow falling oh another bad thing is it gose side to side to much but its a really good movie book

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    I would so get this book

    Amazing

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Well...

    From the reveiws ive seen im getting it

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Awesome book!

    This is an awesome book! If you have kids they would enjoy this book. Read it again and enjoy!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    How is it

    I have not gotten it yet but the reviews are :')

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Would recommend

    Really enjoyed the graphics and being able to enact by moving things in the story.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 69 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4