Customer Reviews for

Twas the Night 3D - Free Christmas Preview

Average Rating 4
( 128 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(69)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(12)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

139 out of 171 people found this review helpful.

Just awesome

This book is amazing I am a grown up and loved this beautiful interactive book its a must have book to add to your collection. It will surely be a favorite!

posted by avidreader12TJ on December 17, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

21 out of 43 people found this review helpful.

Help!!!

Unable to get past installation, it seems to be stuck. I archived it and now it won't unarchive. Any advice "please"!!!

posted by Anonymous on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 128 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    Just saying

    Pop ups r ok becuz it free but other than that ok

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Nice, but....

    Popup ads every few pages? Really? That is bad!

    10 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    WONDERFUL BOOK

    This is a good book for children but the complant I have is that it is hard to work. The pages flip when I don't want them to. If you want a touchy book then I recommend a diffrent book. If you chose to get this just read the story and don't bother with the touch.

    10 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 31, 2011

    must have for all children

    this is really awesome....gonna get wizard of oz next..if you have small kids they will really enjoy this app book .and its free.they touch the pages and the book comes alive..thank you flying world for this free app book.

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Santa

    Santa is real

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2011

    Trashing it????? think why before you do!!!!!!

    Dont know why you guys are trashing it. It's a book about the night before christmas and its for kids like 2-6 or something im a teen and i love this book.!!

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Parricia ward

    This book is cite

    8 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Its good but...

    Its slow to turn the page and the you miss half of the scene and you have to turn the page back to see it but its good pics it reads to you interesting background of snow falling oh another bad thing is it gose side to side to much but its a really good movie book

    8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    I would so get this book

    Amazing

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    Well...

    From the reveiws ive seen im getting it

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Question

    Im just wondering wat the 'preview' part in the title means... also i didnt get it so im rating it a 3

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Awesome book!

    This is an awesome book! If you have kids they would enjoy this book. Read it again and enjoy!

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Just shut up. Dont be a monster

    Just because u dont belive in santa, that doesnt mean you have to break the spirit of those little kids. What is wrong with u! I cant belive some of these reviews u people write my six year old brother asked me what u said about this book and it broke his heart. Why, why do have to be so crule to little children like that, really. What are you a,monster,what are you, a freaking donkeys rear end, cause thats what you child abusers are. I cant belive that language and attitude from grown adults. Every one of were a child once to, and you belived in something to, and didnt it hurt to feel the hard truth about what you loved so much. Think that way before you even tell little kids that. I cant belive the nerve of some people. I hope this review changes your attitude. Im very disipointed in some of you, VERY DISIPOINTED!!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU MAKE ME SICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Replying to help!!!!

    Im having the same problem :/

    6 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2012

    Help

    This has been installing for 2 days now. Anybody else have issues ?

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Idk

    Okay

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    cute to be free

    It's fairly good. Could be better

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    How is it

    I have not gotten it yet but the reviews are :')

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2011

    This is very good

    It is a good story I love it

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2012

    Would recommend

    Really enjoyed the graphics and being able to enact by moving things in the story.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 128 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 7