Customer Reviews for

Tween Heaven and Hell

Average Rating 4
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(17)

3 Star

(7)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted March 11, 2012

    Highly Recommend - check it out!

    Eye catching, adventrous, definitely worthy of reading! Mysterious and emotional....left me wanting more! :O)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Eh...

    Story line was kind of all over the place

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2012

    fun read

    really enjoyed it, funny entertaining and left me wanting more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Great Book!

    It was a neat twist to read about someone with connections between the good and bad.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2012

    GREAT READ

    Sexy, adventurous, funny. Well developed, likable characters. I am now reading the last book of the series and can recommend all of the books. Be sure to check out the FREE short story that take place between books 3 and 5, you can find that link on the authors website.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2012

    Good read

    This was a hard book for me to get into but I'm glad my stubborn side prevailed and I kept reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Really Good Read

    I really liked this book. Can't wait to read the next one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Great Read

    Had a rough time getting through the first few chapters but glad I did. Couldnt put it down after that. Currently on book 3 of the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Awesome

    Really thought this was a good book. Funny and it kept me reading until i finished it all 755 pages ! It was worth the time. Cant remember if i paid for it but its a keeper!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    good

    Good book - not anything special but overall pretty well done.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Fun Read

    Can't wait for more, what a fun story with such charming characters. Would be a little hard if you don't get along with the main character but if you can relate to her then you'll love it. I love cranky angels and trustworthy ish devils :) Such great twist and turns. Couldn't put it down!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    Good read

    A little too drawn out and cliche at times, but a good read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2012

    LOVED IT!!!!!

    I loved the first story. Extremly funny heroin with an attitude problem to those higher up, like in heaven. A devil that is a quasi hero, but he is a very sexy and witty devil that is a prince. Over all I loved this story and I most definately will reaad this story again as well as the rest of the series. My reccomendation is to read this and see for your self. The story is 744 pages, but they fly by sooo fast because the story is THAT good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3