Customer Reviews for

Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion

Average Rating 4.5
( 463 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(329)

4 Star

(68)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(20)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

30 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Well Done! Stunning!

This is one of the best movie tribute photo books I've seen, chock full of photos and great insider info from planning to filming to editing of this book series internet phenominom being brought to film! There is far more than photography here but the photos are wonderf...
This is one of the best movie tribute photo books I've seen, chock full of photos and great insider info from planning to filming to editing of this book series internet phenominom being brought to film! There is far more than photography here but the photos are wonderful as well. My new favorite is the beach scenes I haven't seen anywhere else online so far. this is a must-buy or gift collector book even for non-twilight fans because the movie, book, and internet frenzy have made history already!

posted by rebourne on November 17, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Absolutely Terrible!!!

The problem with Twilight for me is that she is so overly dramatic in her writing. Her characters are inconsistent and the plot is transparent. Some of it might have to do with the age of the reader. I'm mid 20s and it is hard for me to read. Sometimes is just fun to no...
The problem with Twilight for me is that she is so overly dramatic in her writing. Her characters are inconsistent and the plot is transparent. Some of it might have to do with the age of the reader. I'm mid 20s and it is hard for me to read. Sometimes is just fun to not have to think too hard and lose yourself in a fantasy, but even on that level I cannot connect to Twilight. In all honesty, Meyer is not the best writer and she delivers completely laughable dialogue. It's not the worse book out there it's just that there are thousands of better ones. I would suggest saving your time and money on this one, leave it to the audience it can actually entertain, 13 year old girls.

posted by Marrigold on November 30, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 329 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 17
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2014

    JACOB

    I love Jacob! Hes cute,tan,strong.....what did i say THAT HE SSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOO CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAVE YOU SEEN HIS MUSCLE THE ARE NOT MUSCLE CUTE TAN STRONGG BYSEPS!!!!!!!!!!!!! PEACE OUT!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2014

    Desiray

    Desiray

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2014

    Hi

    Hi my name is muksha and i am 16 and i like cheese and twilight

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2013

    Im 14 and whos asking

    Im 14 yrs old and whos asking?

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2013

    Hdhdhdhhdgdghdhdhdtnhkdyjtdjtdfhdyhhdhddydysysysyssshxhzhshshssshsshshsghhsshssyssgsgstgggggsgsgs

    Yuglhhjgjgnhngnvjvjhhbhhhhhhhhhhyyrhhhcbfhbbbxcncbcndxxbxhdzbznshsjsjsbaboydk...xmhdysyhlk.llllxlxllrtfhrhdbhsxfvrvfevrfrvfhfhggfhdgxhxhxhjcychddjfhfjfjcjcjgjvjjgjvjccncnxjff
    Cbfnfbcnng
    gmgbjn nhfjfyhhgh
    hhhbbhbv
    lhzbdndhdbdndjxjf
    fhfhchfhdbxbxbdbxbxvxxcc ccccffnc
    fbchbcbcbdnxndfdddbcbxbfbm
    d.dbcfkcnfncncmcnf
    fjjncdjcnxncbcbcbchccncjc
    djdbxbjcbcbcccncjdjdc
    fbdndncnxnnxncnndnxnfnfndfjx
    Nfbbxbcxbxbxxxxcx.dxnjdhdxdxbbdhhxx
    Bxbxbxb b bxbbxxx xb f f f f f f f f f d f f d f fdd
    f f f ff f ff fbd dvxbxbddh hdhfh y h h h h ddd h d d j j h j h j j j k j j j n


    Bdbdbdbdhdddd
    ddddhxbdd
    nd
    dfnfffffcc

    G
    G
    G
    G
    F
    F
    F
    F
    F
    F
    F
    D
    F
    dd
    d
    ddd
    d
    d
    d
    D
    D
    D
    D
    F
    c
    Fx
    F
    F
    F
    F
    R
    R
    R
    F
    R
    Ee
    R
    Rf
    f

    R
    R
    F


    R
    R
    R

    R
    R
    F
    R
    F
    F
    R
    R
    F
    G
    F
    F
    F
    G
    F
    T

    F
    F
    F
    R
    R
    F
    R
    F
    F

    F
    F
    F
    F
    f
    f
    f
    f
    f
    f
    r
    f
    ff
    f
    G

    G
    G
    G

    R
    F
    R
    F
    R
    G
    G
    G
    F
    G
    F
    G
    g
    g
    f
    G
    g
    F
    G
    F
    G
    G
    G
    F
    G
    F
    G
    G
    f
    g
    g
    g
    g
    f
    g
    gf
    f
    f
    g


    G
    Ggg
    f
    fg
    c

    V
    V
    V
    Vg
    V
    V
    V
    V
    v
    v
    v
    v
    v
    g
    g
    t

    T
    g
    G
    G
    G
    H
    H
    G
    H
    H
    Hh
    g
    h
    v
    b
    h
    b
    vv
    v
    t
    h
    h
    h

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Jacoba loves you

    I know that you love jacoba but your 13 and to little. But you will come and see that you love jacoba but wait a little and say I am 29 because you have to be tall and sex but one thing I am really 29 years old so the book was better than the moives but I have to tell you that I love love love love love love love lovelove love love love love jacoba and that all

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    Soo hot

    I am sooooo sory but the warewolf is soooo cute : ) : ) : )

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2013

    Listen

    I want sex whith rob and jacoub and kiss alout I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"!"!!!!!!!!#!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Kieara to below

    So who gives a crap. At least people like them and why are you on here rating your just helping them gain points hahahahahahahahajjjajaahhhhahqhhahahahahahahahahahahhayhaahhjjhhhhajahhahahahahahahhhhahahhhahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaahhhhhahahahahahahahahhahah . You are so stupid.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    Edward

    I am in love with this

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2013

    Twilight rule

    This is the best book ever amd every one who dont like this book dont know what they are missing out on.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    So.... your the wolf girl????

    Yeah i am. Have you seen them wolves???? They are very Hot Hot Hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    Hgvvgvgcgvgvhvvvhvhvvvggggggytgtfrzxfxfcffrtftftftgfrff

    Cfcfcfcfccgjcccg fcbfxfcfccvcv vcv vccv v v v j v vccjccgcfgc gv ggcvcjcv v vgcv c fcgfrfdfdfxrxfcgchfgfffgcgfgccgccfccfffxfxffxfcftxrcycycfcdfxfcffcfcfcc vcb v vvvcvjjhbcvvjvgcvvgchchvj v vk v vchvkvhchckv b chvvvcbcv vv v cvvjggjfggfgcfdgdxgxgdgxgdgduudgdfffcfgccfgfgfgdjgzgfgjfgjgfgjfjvcv jv cugjckccvnccgcfjgtfjfgfgdjdgcgdgdjfgfdhyfjtjgkvkbhvkvhghgkfgfgfggfgfgffgfgffgfftfujfufgfjfgfgfgfgfggfggfjifvcvcgcgfgcgx vcgvv gjcgfgfgfgjfgfgcggcg gcjfgfgfffttkkfgjgcgcggcgfjcgfxgfjdffcfgyjftkhyftv

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Jacob

    I would pick jacob because he can keep me safe with out killing someone but i kinda like edward but my mom loves him.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2013

    Love

    Awesome love it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Kittycat22

    Me to

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Please tipe me!

    Lol well i wached at in big driv in cae home lol it was on tv so my grandmother waikedin and now shes addicted and so is my younger sister

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Love it

    Team jacob

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Best

    ILTBALITBMABE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Hyhcgcgcg

    Vvggvgg jbgcfvh

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 329 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 17