Customer Reviews for

The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

Average Rating 4
( 689 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(491)

4 Star

(60)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(110)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

46 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

a must

i am a single mother of 3 and i read the whole series in 4 days thats how captivating Stephanie Meyers technique in writing is. This is an absolute must for any vampire/werewolf fans as i am :)

posted by 5225847 on November 22, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

26 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

Not a good value!

Buying the 5 e-books individually is a better value. The 4 main books cost 8.99, and the novella costs 9.99, adding up to less than the set.

posted by Colleen3M on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Posted December 10, 2013

    The series was okay

    I thought this series was okay. I did find myself following asleep at differnt times. It's not that i didn't like the series just got a little bored at times with it. It is the 2nd vampire series I have read and this was nothing like the 1st on that I loved. I have not seen the movies and will not bother watching them now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Althought Im a fan of the movies and I will never grow tired of

    Althought Im a fan of the movies and I will never grow tired of them, but theres a disappointment when it comes to the books. Ive only read up to the third book and I still would like to complete the saga. I just find in the books that there a theres something missing when it comes to bella, she talks in there as although she is a lot younger having a silly crush. Other than that I didnt really have a problem with any other character in the book. They were a little slow at times and was diffcult to continue reading, I just kept hoping that the story would pick up a bit more and would be more exciting to read.
    I would defanitly back up anyone who want to see the movies, it is highly recommened by me to see them. Im just unsure about saying the same about the books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    The best!dscvbyhnkujkmvvfr


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 9, 2011

    What the difinis beten these two?

    This edweres story in this one if it is plesse tall me!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 27, 2011

    Very nice books thanks.

    this is sweet I have nothing bad to say about he book. They are very.nice to read and easy to read. tnx.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2011

    jacob. in. twighlight. is. so. cute!!!!

    cute!!!!! jacob. cute!!!

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2011

    Err.....

    I'm not a huge fan of twilght, but I'm ok with it. But doesn't $46.99 seem a bit expensive?

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 17, 2011

    booo!!!!!++++!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    boooo,?!!!!!!!!???!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1