Customer Reviews for

The Twilight Saga Complete Collection

Average Rating 4
( 681 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(485)

4 Star

(59)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(109)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

46 out of 57 people found this review helpful.

a must

i am a single mother of 3 and i read the whole series in 4 days thats how captivating Stephanie Meyers technique in writing is. This is an absolute must for any vampire/werewolf fans as i am :)

posted by 5225847 on November 22, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

25 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Not a good value!

Buying the 5 e-books individually is a better value. The 4 main books cost 8.99, and the novella costs 9.99, adding up to less than the set.

posted by Colleen3M on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2012

    Anonymus

    I read this a while ago because my teacher recomended it, and I loved it. I flew through the series in a week!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2014

    Twilight saga

    Don't have it
    Never read it
    Is it good?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Hi

    It wasgreat and full of action and romance. Only bad part was the ending of the last book. But other then that this series will leave you breathless and wanting more! Add to your library now!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Package

    I cant wait to read these.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Yes

    The creeper diary was a good idea

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    Kanoodle

    Twilight was good when it first came out but now its girly and not interesting for males any more. I wish stephanie meyer would write a book series called twilight for men. Kristen stewart robert pattinson and taylor lautner are all frekos with no life. Long live harry potter.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 25, 2013

    Team jacob!

    I'm glad I read the series. I'm also very happy to move on to another book. I'm sick of Bella and Edward. Still a good series nonetheless

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2013

    I love twilight!!!!!

    I would get all these books but they cost WAY to much!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2013

    Recommend

    I had watched the movies first, because I have a granddaughter who is enthralled with everything Twilight. I did not understand the backgrounds and relationships between some of the characters in the films. And frankly, the characters in the movies seemed so depressed so much of the time. The books were 100% better than the movies because they could give you the whys of a character's behaviors. I did not feel like everyone was depressed and terribly dark in the books, though they were about vampires. What I liked most was that yes, it was a love story, and yes the audience is teenagers, and resoundingly Yes, though there was attraction, it was not a story about sex. Thank you Stephenie Meyer for giving kids a fascinating story that did not encourage them to throw all caution to the wind.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2013

    Queen of no

    This book is amazing in so many ways go team jacob definetly team jacob boy is he hot

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 27, 2012

    Gtgbop

    No one is going to vhat of ur so mean

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2012

    Great series :)

    The books are far better than the movies!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 16, 2011

    Liked very much

    I loved all the books but new moon

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 18, 2011

    Overall, good story

    Beautiful love story, but could you make the lead characters any more annoying? Edward is beautiful got it but to repeat it ad nauseum was irritaring as hell. Please make Bella a little more confident or less annoying or just shut her up. Jeeessshhh enough already. Who gives a damn whose fault it is? Get on with the story already. Too bad we had to wait until the end for Bella to become a true heroine and not a crying, oh my self esteem is so low, the world is ending and its my fault sissy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 27, 2011

    Collection

    I like all of the books but this collection has them all lumped together. I wish I could seperate the books as individuals on my nook.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 19, 2011

    Don't Buy the Boxed Set (Love Series)

    I love the Twilight books. I thought how cool to get it on my NOOK. I was expecting the box set to show each book individually but it keeps them in the stupid box. (a bit nitpicky I know) I love seeing all the different covers of the book not a tacky looking box!

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 59 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3