Customer Reviews for

The Twilight Saga Eclipse: The Official Illustrated Movie Companion

Average Rating 4.5
( 141 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(107)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

By spongbob on november

Omg i love this book and im on team jacob...go jacob

posted by piggyrockstar on November 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever

Bottom line- BUY..................THE................BOOK

posted by Anonymous on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 141 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 14, 2011

    By spongbob on november

    Omg i love this book and im on team jacob...go jacob

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2011

    This book you really need to pay attention to get it.

    I like this book alot because i am into those types of things like vampires and werewolfs but I think that the book is better because you can actaully visualize it because it gives more details then the movie.i highly recommend it!!!!!

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2011

    Danitayoung

    Team Jacob Hot ................!!?

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 17, 2011

    twilght series

    i love this book if you read and wacth this movie/book i hink that u will love it

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 5, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    The Twilight Saga Eclipse Movie Companion

    I just finished reading it today and already caught the movie,Both were amazing.The companion has so many beautiful stills from the movie and has a lot of insider information on how the movie was filmed to what were the characters wore,From director to screenwriter to make-up artist,Nobody is left out plus special interviews with the Cullen family.Compelling and visually stunning a must have for all Twihards.

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Halauyah!

    Im on TEAM JACOB omg he is sooooooo hot

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    cool

    i is very cool you have to see that movie

    7 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    can't wait

    i can't wait i'm so excited

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2012

    WOW!

    The Best!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Bbe

    Talor is sexy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Best book ever

    Bottom line- BUY..................THE................BOOK

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2011

    (Never read this book.------------------!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)

    This book has so many miss spelled words, big paragraphs, and curse words.

    5 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2011

    meg1234

    i love all the books

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2011

    fcxfc

    This book is great!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 17, 2011

    creepy

    awesome

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 1, 2010

    Compare it to Romeo & Juliet

    The most amazing, well written love story I have read. My favorite book of the series.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    Team edwaed !!!!!!

    I love edward he is awesome my friend likes jacob grrr i say to her

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    Love it

    It is so romantic

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Love this movie

    It a good movie

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2011

    I am so on team

    EDWARD! like my friend says pale before fur.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 141 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 8