Customer Reviews for

The Twilight Saga Eclipse: The Official Illustrated Movie Companion

Average Rating 4.5
( 139 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(106)

4 Star

(13)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

By spongbob on november

Omg i love this book and im on team jacob...go jacob

posted by piggyrockstar on November 14, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Best book ever

Bottom line- BUY..................THE................BOOK

posted by Anonymous on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 139 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 7
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2013

    PHANTOM RAY

    IM TEAM PHANTOM RAY!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    JACOB AND EWARD

    I am a big fan. I have twilight posters all over my room. I have all the books of twilight

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2013

    Team edward

    Edward cullen I LOVE U

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 6, 2013

    Team Team

    EDWARD!!!!! Edward had it in the bag from the begining. Some one needed to wake Jacob up from his fantisy and show him a little something called reality because he didn't have a chance. TEAM EDWARD TEAM EDWARD TEAM EDWARD

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    No wayy

    Teem Edward hes going ti marry bella and have the baby ranesma and she is gonna die and be reborn as a newborn vanpire trust me i seen all the movies!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    I love you robbert

    Decause is cool

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2014

    Twilight


    Love twilight!! love the movies and the books!!LOVE EDWARD CULLEN !GO TEAM EDWARD!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2013

    EDWARD IS TAKEN HIS GF IS RIGHT HERE

    SORRY GIRLS IM EDWARDS GIRLFRIEND SO LEAVE US ALONE WE HAVE PLACES TO BE AND PLACES TO GO.EDWARD SUCKED MY BLOOD NOT YOURS SO THERE AND HAHA.SO LEAVE EDWARD ALONE ALONG WITH ME AND KRISTEN GOT IT GIRLS!?!?!?!?!NOW SHOO SHOO.HOPE YOUR HAPPY EDWARD CULLEN!!!!!HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT SUMMER GIRLS!!!!OH AND TALYOR LOTNER IS TOTS
    CUTE THAT SIX PACK OF APES ARE REAL I HAVE FELT THEM.GIRLS HE ALL READY HAS A GIRLFRIENDAND ITS NOBODY WHO HAS POSTED ANYTHING ON HERE.SO SORRY FOR YOUR FANTSY I KNOW HIS GIRLFRIEND

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2013

    Jacob/Taylor Lautners gf

    Hi i noticed you are talking alot about my boyfrien yes his abs are really amazing i know but dont fight over him to much becuase he is taken sorry and the book is great and Kristen/Bella has a great part

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    GO TEAM EDWARD!!!!!!!

    Im so team Edward! He is sooooo hot. I love the books and the movies. ( P.S. Jacobs abs are so fake! And Talor Lautner is very extreamly UGLY!) You Jacob fans are freaks

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    To team jacob

    I know right but sorry he is mine lollllll

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    XD

    Team Jsacob!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D vampires suck xD

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Team edward

    Jacobs abs are fake

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Morons

    This book was invinted by morons !!!!!!!!!!!!"!!!!!

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Hi

    Stupidest book ever

    1 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 2, 2011

    Pitiful

    These books ARENT GOOD!!! STOP TALKING ABOUT THEM -100000000000000000 STARS >:[

    1 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2014

    Jacob the werewolf is mine

    Hey team jacob fan girls fetch the twilight shirt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 139 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 7