Customer Reviews for

Twilight: The Graphic Novel, Volume 2

Average Rating 4.5
( 64 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(47)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

28 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

some one tell me

i'm thinking about buying the graphic novel but i don't want to buy something i'm not going to like.Please give me a thumbs up if you think i should buy it or a thumbs down if you don't.thanks

posted by ghost-adventures-girl on October 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

15 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

OoOoOo

OoOoOoOoOo....Pictures!

posted by Kay2lynn on May 31, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    They are the best books ever

    These books r for everyone they r not for idiots they r for everyone :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)
    Do u need to have to get the books if u do get the app for urphone tab cumputer, they are aswsmoe to read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Great book

    If youve ever read the twilight series you know what happens in the story and i think this book is amazing! They have great illustration but they do jump around than the book does! This book and the other book are amazing but if you want the twilight experience read the book! I give these books 2 thumb ups!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    i love all your books this will be a good book only if i could f

    i love all your books this will be a good book only if i could find a way to read it for free because i have no more money to buy your books becase i used all of my money to buy all of the other books you have published and made they are the best book ever and i can't wait to read it when i can get the money if ever.
    your best fan,
    maria mccurry

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Awesome

    I read the book and it is a comic

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    What

    Hey what up

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 10, 2012

    :D

    My friend was addicted and has both halves..... I must say, its better than I gave it credit for.....

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    C

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2013

    Twilight grapic novel

    YAY,,,,,, ANOTHER TWILIGHT BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CANT WAIT TO READ!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    I Loved this! I thought this was better than the movie. I mean i

    I Loved this! I thought this was better than the movie. I mean i loved the movie also, but i thought the graphic novel was better. When i was reading this, i felt like i was in this separate world where you can just watch the drawings come to life in your mind. If i had 4 limbs, then i would give this graphic novel 4 thumbs up! Now i need to buy the New Moon graphic novels. I can't wait! Praise for the Art! i Love you Young Kim!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 18, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 47 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 3