Customer Reviews for

Twin Souls

Average Rating 4
( 45 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(24)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Interesting

I found the general story line interesting. I liked where it was going and I was generally interested in the characters.

However I think it needed an extra oomph. I felt like it wasn't fully developed enough. It didn't seem to know exactly where it was going.

Bu...
I found the general story line interesting. I liked where it was going and I was generally interested in the characters.

However I think it needed an extra oomph. I felt like it wasn't fully developed enough. It didn't seem to know exactly where it was going.

But overall I really did like it.

posted by MegletD on January 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

You want to know what is happening

Like other reviewers I found this book a decent read but it somehow lacked oomph. It was not a lovers book and I am okay with that but a book about people loving and learning that their love is not meant to be, They are fighting for what they want against fate....des...
Like other reviewers I found this book a decent read but it somehow lacked oomph. It was not a lovers book and I am okay with that but a book about people loving and learning that their love is not meant to be, They are fighting for what they want against fate....destiny and tradition, If you believe in any of these then you should enjoy this book.

posted by KarmelRead2665 on February 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted June 7, 2012

    Excellent!!

    Great book, well written, was disappopinted it ended so soon! I need to continue on with the series!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2012

    Great story

    Loved it, awsome book!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2013

    Kept me interested...

    At first I was worried it was going to be too young for me. I am thirty and many of the YA books are just too high school for my taste. However, this book was wonderful. It is well written and fast paced. I cannot wait to start book two.

    Rlt

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Thornlily to AriesStar

    Please do not advertise in ShadeClan. Thank you. *the gold-furred clan deputy trots iut*

    1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2014

    What an amazing story!! Jmm44

    Some of the "scenes" are pretty far fetched--but you are still COMPELLED to find out the how the story finishes in the end!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    Good Read

    Recommend

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Ambergaze

    May i join?

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Autumn

    She smiles

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    CALLING ALL FANS OF MYTHS!!!!

    Be a dragon or any other mythical creature. Join at mage and tell us about yourself.

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Whiskerpad

    Imean thx

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Lanayru and Nayru

    *both* "Please be happy" *they both say in Hyrulean*

    0 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Glasspelt

    Med cat possition still open?

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Flintsvar

    Yawn

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Oratree

    Hi..im new where will we attack

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2012

    Capricorn

    "It looks like its been days"

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2012

    Join Oceanclan!!

    I am Beachstar, and I need more members! All positions are open except for leader and deputy! Search Beach resort, all results. Hope to see you there!

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    AriesStar

    Sorry guys, I wont be on for a while and I had to make a new account cause I got locked out of everything. my nook died so Im using my computer. And Diggerclaw, yes u can be deputy, but you'll have to take over for me until I find a charger. Thanks ~ AriesStar

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    A she cat

    She golden shecat walked in "hello i would like to join"

    0 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Lilyfang to Diggerclaw

    Im sorry the weekly warrior was discontinued. Im not sire how or why. If you can help me get it restarted then you wont have to pay for your subscription or to post adds and news stories. If you can rp a cat t be my helper and addvertize at the warriors bools (im locked out)then that would be great.

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Diggerclaw

    Sits and waits for his mate

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2