Customer Reviews for

Twin Souls (Nevermore, Book 1)

Average Rating 4
( 48 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

great

thew classic guy meets girl loves her then she falls for him but parnet dissapproves so it is secret

posted by peace14 on February 6, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Boo

This book looked really good-then i read it. The flow was bad, the style inconsistent, and the plot... could hardly bring myself to read past the first chapter.

posted by 2136390 on September 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2013

    Sept. 21,2013 Great book

    This is a great vampire love story VERY close to Twilights story like though glad that the author didn't make Salem glitter in the sunlight :-) Liked that he could make things appear out of no where wish that could really happen would make life more fun lol. Enjoy the book I'm off to get the next one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I enjoyed this book very much.  However, there were some things

    I enjoyed this book very much.  However, there were some things that didn't add up that made me not trust Salem, which in turn kept me from believing in him.  Of course, near the end, these things were addressed but it robbed me of enjoying the story more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    Great book

    I felt like i was a part of the book it was great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Easy read

    Great younger reader or just an easy read book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2013

    erica here

    Amazing book im just like her in the book lol u should rread it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    Hey wax up

    My nook only goes to 209 for the free books when it says it has over one mill

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    I loved this book!!!!

    I loved this book!!! It was amazing!!! I also loved the relationship between Alexis and Salem how he would do anything for her. I wonder if i could find someone like that. Cant wait to read the rest of the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 8, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    The narration is reminiscent of the Casts; this series may have

    The narration is reminiscent of the Casts; this series may have strong appeal to fans of the House of Night series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    STUPID

    Extremely stupid. The girl gives up her whole life for a boy who shes only known for like 6 months. Its ridiculous. She quit on school for him. Stupod

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Awesome

    Love the series. Can't wait to read more

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Wonderful

    I loved it very nicely written

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2013

    Good read. Book 2+ in series is better though

    Good read. Book 2+ in series is better though

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2013

    This was an interesting story, couldn't predict everything that

    This was an interesting story, couldn't predict everything that was going to happen so I was very excited! Ill probably be reading more!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 48 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3