BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Twinyvine Sampler - Free Wallpapers

Average Rating 3.5
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

75 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

I lo

I love this wallpaper! There are so many beautiful pictures to choose from!

posted by Anonymous on June 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

18 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

What?

This app is useless! The wallpaper is ugly and theres only ONE!

posted by Anonymous on July 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    I lo

    I love this wallpaper! There are so many beautiful pictures to choose from!

    75 out of 84 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Great!

    This is very good! The only small problem for me is that there are not so many wall papers to choose from. Otherwise it very good.

    43 out of 59 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Awesome

    This app is awesome i put it on my wallpaper and it fits perfectly itis so awesome get this app and you wont regret it!!!!! ;)

    36 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Lovely!

    Lots of choices. Muted calming swirly color patterns. If you like tie dyed looking designs, this one will please you.

    20 out of 24 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    What?

    This app is useless! The wallpaper is ugly and theres only ONE!

    18 out of 58 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    One poster

    Im only getting one poster.... i want more!!

    16 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    Anonymous

    I finally found out how to change wallpapers. If you hold on to the background long enough a menu should pop up. Press change wallpaper. Choose a wallpaper from the little menu and thats it. If you are eager for this, get it and follow my directions.

    13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2012

    Wallpaper

    I like it I'll give five stars!!!yay!!!!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    .......

    -----(")____(")-------
    * *
    """"""

    11 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Ok

    Since its free, its ok but for those people who are saying theres only one theres like four u have to click the app the second time u open it and the same wallpaper should come up, then swipe to see the other ones. Simple!

    10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2012

    Boring

    Only one wallpaper serouisly and not cute i waited one week for this app disappointed

    10 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Jajzhxh

    Mxnxb

    8 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Seem to only have one wallpaper?

    For those of you who think you only get one wallpaper, you are wrong... First touch the home screen and hold until the bottom section pops up. Then tap the wallpaper choice. Next, pick "wallpapers". Then click on the "sampler" icon. I know it seems like you have one choice only, but you need to double click the photo showing and then there will be a screen that pops up with alot more choices.. Now you can go on with your life knowing that a thirteen year-old helped you figure out how to use an app on your Nook:)

    7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Is it really only one wallpaper

    Should i get it

    7 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    ABC's(;

    This is a very cool app although it is a little confusing a first though. But has great wallpapers!!!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2013

    This app stinks boo

    Boo this app is poop it stinks

    5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Does anybody have to do this?

    Does anyone besides me have to keep pressing a loading app for it to load? I have to keep pressing install on it, over and over again. Does anyone else have to do this?

    5 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2014

    Great app.

    For everyone who said that theres only one wallpaper you have to set the one wallpaper to your homescreen and then double tap your home screen to browse the other wallpapers that are availabe through this app.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    AWESOME!!

    This app has beautiful watercolor-y swirly wallpapers to dress up your nook. And it was free!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    HORRIBLE

    I got this to get better wallpapers and they only had one.I personslly would not recemend this to anyone.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3