Customer Reviews for

Twinyvine Sampler - Free Wallpapers

Average Rating 3.5
( 49 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(26)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(15)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

70 out of 79 people found this review helpful.

I lo

I love this wallpaper! There are so many beautiful pictures to choose from!

posted by Anonymous on June 13, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

17 out of 53 people found this review helpful.

What?

This app is useless! The wallpaper is ugly and theres only ONE!

posted by Anonymous on July 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2013

    Beautiful

    MAYBE U b*****s should read the insrtuctions!!! DOUBLE TAP THE HOMESCREEN!!!!!

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    AWESOME!!

    This app has beautiful watercolor-y swirly wallpapers to dress up your nook. And it was free!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Awesome

    This app is awsome because it is very creative

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Person

    I like this app a lot. It has cool walpapers that didn't come on my nook. When you get it make sure you read through the instructions on how to set it up. You are only getting one because you have to double tap on home, and then a screen will pop up with ALL the wallpapers that it comes with.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2012

    The wallpaper.

    How do you change it to a different wallpaper

    1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2012

    Gr8

    You should get it! There is one wallpaper which I can live with forever!

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2012

    Okk

    Ok not my fav

    1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Awesome

    I love every wallpaper they have that i didnt know which one to use first.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    HEY READ

    Tgis app will NOT install :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Kgymnast

    The wallpaper is so pretty! I wish there was more wallpaper to choose from though. To change it u double click on ur home screen and look at the other wallpaper. Thats cool!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2013

    Anomonous

    DO NOT GET THIS!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ONLY GET ONE FREE WALL PAPER!!!!!!! At least its free! >:(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Ugly

    Wallpaper is pretty hideous

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2013

    TotalGameCritic

    This is a really bad app, it is VERY defective! Every time i choose a wallpaper, it gives me this really ugly wallpaper. I love some of the the other backgrounds (which dont work) but alot of them arent my favorite. But that last part was just my opion. I dont know why only one wallpaper works, im not sure if its the app or the nook, but luckly its free, so if you're intrested it wont kill you to try. Ya know? ;3

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Don't get it

    I thought it would be great by some of the reviews I read but that was probably the full verson because the free version has1 wallpaper and it STINKS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    I love it!!

    This app is wonderful there are lots of different colors to choose from. I thought it would be worse because its free but i love it. Go into shop and search free wallpapers abbeys free wallpaper is great!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Great!

    These are beautiful wallpapers! You get a few to choose from, and the colors are soooo pretty! I recomend!!! Plus, its free!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2013

    ?

    I didnt use it yet mut it looksod by the samples

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2013

    Me

    This app is awesome i was having wallpaper problems intel i found this app i would give ir an 100 star rating out of 100 if it was posibale THX awesome app

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2013

    Nook hd

    This is not so very good I do not like this

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    Jessa

    I'm 10 I lbdvhtcbhfcvhf

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 49 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3