Customer Reviews for

Twisted (Fearless Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted December 22, 2011

    Very addicting!

    LOVE this series. Gaia is kickass. I highly recommend these books!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    Love!!!!!!

    I looooove this series so far. There are no words to how good this book is.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    Anonymous

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2004

    The Best Book In The World

    This book is the greatest book in the world and i read it in one day i could not put the book down i skipped breakfast and lunch because it was so good.I incourage every teenager to read the series!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2003

    This is the best series in the entire WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Oh my god!! I am totaly speechless. This was just the best book I have ever picked up!!! Oh my!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 2, 2002

    I can't stop

    I can't stop reading these books. I started this series on October 20th. I got the first book and the second book and I finished them in the same day. Then I had to wait almost 2 weeks to get 3 and 4 and I finished them really quickly now all my friends want to read them.I have been waiting a couple days now and I am going nuts.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 23, 2000

    The BEST Books

    I would highly recomend this book to everybody. I have been called fearless so when I saw the books I decided to check it out. I can relate to Gaia and what she goes through. A definite must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2000

    Extremely Captivating

    I was completely taken by this series. This book was espesially great because of who david turned out to be and this jealousy between sam and ed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2000

    twist(ed) and shout!! . . . .with a great book.

    This book is really good- i think it may be my favorite out of all the 'fearless' books. i love them all!! i also read harry potter and i think these come a close second to my favorite series. they are fun and exciting. i love them all- so if i were you i would start with the first one. :) give these books a shot they are pretty good!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2000

    FEARLESS ROCKS!!!

    this book is my favorite (because it's the last one i've read). i went to Barnes and Noble today to buy the next one and it WASN'T there!!! i was pretty mad because these books are VERY addictive and you'll get hooked by the first one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2000

    Obsessed

    I cannot put the frickin' book down. The only reason i'm actually sparing my time to talk about it here is because i don't have any of the next books. I started reading the first one and suddenly found myself finishing it . I don't know how long it took me, i wasn't actually expecting to read it, but i finished, glanced up at the clock, saw that it was 2am, wow. I don't read books, i swear, i hate books. I'm a tv person, butfor some reason, i can't get my hands off these thing. They are so well written that i can see everything,every person, every scene, every building and shrub, it's all there. On a 1-5 star rating i give it a 15. I even ran to the store the next day to pick up the next 3, that was two days ago, i'm finished with those and eager to start on the rest. It was so amazing, i read the third and fourth in the same day! Gaia is such an amazing person, and my heart aches when i read about her and Sam when ever they are together. Gaia is the kind of person i look up to, i do look up to her, she's amazing! Everything she does, you have to READ THE BOOKS! Wow, i've gabbed on long enough! Bye then!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2000

    Must read!!

    I hardly ever become interested in reading. The fearless series is definitely an exception. Once I pick the book up the only way I can put it down is by finishing it. Definitely a series I could read over and over.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2000

    THE review

    this has got to be the best new-age series i've read in a while. definitely beats all the cheesy high school problemo series. it gets you hooked on a main plot and spins you through the whole series. you can't possibly put it down and you're dying for the next one when you finish.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2000

    Stellar!

    I just finished this book today. I couldn't put it down! It was so suspensful and I couldn't believe who the 'Gentleman' actually turned out to be! The book is a must-read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2000

    Really good series!

    I love this book! It wasn't really my favorite though because Gaia wasn't with Sam ONCE, but it's a really good book anyway. My favorite was Fearless #1. I can't wait for #5! Oh, and I really hate Heather. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2000

    An Awesome Series!

    These 'Fearless' books are by FAR the best set of books I have EVER read. It is the ultimate page-turner and it reads fast. I can't wait for the next ones to come out! If you're between 16 and 21 (girls) you have got to read these books!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2000

    Great New Perspective!

    i love this series. i can't get enough and i think everyone should read it. i've read all the other 4 books, and am addicted. i don't think i can wait until febuary for the next book, and febuary 18 for the sixth book! go out and read it for yourselves!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2000

    I'm Lovin It!!!!!

    I love this series I can't wait till the next one comes out... If you enjoyed all the other books ur going to love the book...if u wanna we can chat or email me....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2000

    The best book of the century

    Fearless is a suspenseful and dramatic book. It keeps you wanting more and you just can't put it down! It is outstanding go get it!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 1999

    If you liked the first 3 books, then you'll like this one.

    For those of you who got hooked on the series right from the start, I recommend that you keep on reading about Gaia and her adventures being truely fearless.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2