Customer Reviews for

Twisted (Tracers Series #5)

Average Rating 4.5
( 63 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(34)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted April 19, 2012

    I Also Recommend:

    loved the story line, so naturally had to get the this book. It

    loved the story line, so naturally had to get the this book. It did not disappoint!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2013

    Great Read

    I have read the whole series so far and will continue to finish series. From the first page to the last page of this series, Laura Griffin keeps you interested. A must read!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 10, 2012

    I just read "Twisted" and couldn`t put the book down.

    I just read "Twisted" and couldn`t put the book down. So many twists and turns in the book ,it keeps you guessing and a surprise near the end.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Another great book

    When will the next one come out? I read it too fast, looking forward to burned!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 1, 2014

    Highly recommend!!!

    I'm totally hooked on this series!! I have read the first 5 books in less than 2 weeks. I have found my passion for reading again. It's time to turn off the TV and indulge in this awesome story line!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2014

    Extremely Good

    As a rookie detective, Allison feels the need to prove herself. FBI agent, Mark Wolfe, believes in her and her abilities, but also feels the need to protect her. Together they are out to solve the mystery of who the serial killer is. During the process they begin to develop feelings for each other. There are a few intense scenes, some nice hot sexy scenes and a good twist near the end. I highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 11, 2014

    This was a great book. Enjoyed it immensely. Hard to put down!

    This was a great book. Enjoyed it immensely. Hard to put down! Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 27, 2014

    Highly recommend!

    I started this series with book 4 as a "teaser" or sample book on my nook. It is so good that I had to purchase the rest of the series and this book does not disappoint either!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Great read, highly recommend

    Very good reading, page turner, I recommend this book to all who enjoys mystery and romance.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Great series

    If you like police dramas with just enough romance to make it interesting, this series is the perfect distraction.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2012

    Highly recommended

    This series has to be the best one I've ever read in this genre! Hope the author keeps them coming.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Tip

    Another great book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    Very Good

    this story keeps you wanting to continue to read --the story hard to put down

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2012

    Recommend

    The plot was good but it moved a little slow for me but the title Twisted really fit.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2012

    Gretchen

    This one has been my favorite so far! It was really hard to put this book down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Next

    Fell in love with Mark,,,,Very easy read,,,,Cant wait for next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 5, 2012

    This was my favorite of the tracer series.

    This series is well written with lovable characters and great story lines.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Laura Griffin's Twisted

    Fantastic book...a real page turner!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2