BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Twisted (Pretty Little Liars Series #9)

Average Rating 4.5
( 944 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(725)

4 Star

(114)

3 Star

(54)

2 Star

(21)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 49 people found this review helpful.

Can't wait !!

I am so excited to read this book!!! hope it comes out sooner.

posted by theReader278 on June 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

30 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

Download Twisted (Pretty Little Liars Series #9) For Free

Download Twisted (Pretty Little Liars Series #9) For Free From Here goo.gl/iYuN4

posted by 9114493 on August 4, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 31, 2012

    Not a lot happened in this book, it seemed. If I'm remembering c

    Not a lot happened in this book, it seemed. If I'm remembering correctly, there wasn't much of "A" involved. I thought the story of "Alison" was interesting. There were some really shocking things in this book. I did think it went by way too fast though and ended too quick. Looking forward to reading the next book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2012

    Eh.....

    I dont really like it it was dissapointin.... it wasnt as good as the first eight...

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2011

    Time to put to rest

    I think it is better to just end at thhhhe previous book. It ended in such a good note.

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    .

    .

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    To the girl or boy who said omg

    Its not reathe its read sorry:) :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2012

    Jamaica and STOP.

    First: WHAT HAPPENED IN JAMAICA?!?! Second: stop trying to imitate A. I just wanted to see how other people liked it not have to read every freaking review written by pathetic little A wannabes.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2012

    Okay

    How many books in the series again

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Not a very good book

    This author is just writing for the money coming out of the book and the tv show. She just keeps coming up with things so tv shoe keeps on going. She keeps coming up with the same plot for all her books.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 4, 2011

    Should Have Ended

    I think that Sara should have just stopped the series, instead of adding more books go the lot.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2011

    There is such a thing as Over Doing It..

    I love Pretty Little Lairs. The last book was an amazing end to an already thrilling story. Thats why I think this book is just continuing the series for no reason. I really do hate seeing a good author ruin a perfect story by not knowing when to end it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2