Customer Reviews for

Twisted Lands insomniac

Average Rating 4
( 67 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(39)

4 Star

(19)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

30 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

OMG!!

I LOVE this game! I really hope there is anougher one! The graphics are great, the plot is perfect, and the added part of switching constatly from one place to anougher adds to the confusion and awesomeness of the game! I spent practaly all day playing this! Any fans of...
I LOVE this game! I really hope there is anougher one! The graphics are great, the plot is perfect, and the added part of switching constatly from one place to anougher adds to the confusion and awesomeness of the game! I spent practaly all day playing this! Any fans of RavenHearst will LOVE this game!

posted by DestineyJO on July 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Awful

This game keeps sutting down and then says an error occurred. Going to go to BnN and ask for money back and game be removed.

posted by Anonymous on July 17, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    OMG!!

    I LOVE this game! I really hope there is anougher one! The graphics are great, the plot is perfect, and the added part of switching constatly from one place to anougher adds to the confusion and awesomeness of the game! I spent practaly all day playing this! Any fans of RavenHearst will LOVE this game!

    30 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Great sequel.

    Great game so far.

    Apparently, it is sequel to Twisted Lands: Shadow Town which was great too.

    20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2013

    One of my favorite games

    Again, this is a game that I stayed up half the night to finish. Love it

    13 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    Awesome!

    I loved it! Couldn't stop until I was finished.

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    This was so much fun to play.  It was hard to put down. Can't wa

    This was so much fun to play.  It was hard to put down. Can't wait for a new one.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2013

    I am really enjoying this game. I look forward to more games lik

    I am really enjoying this game. I look forward to more games like this.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2013

    Twisted Lands Insomniac

    This is byfar the BEST game ! I couldn't put it down ,please make more like this .I am totally hooked on them
    KLP

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    AWESOME GAME!

    I loved this game! The story was entertaining and the puzzles were challenging. More games like this, please!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    Awsome Game!

    Great game, good graphics, and an execellent plot. I look forward to seeing more games like this. I spent most of the day playing it, I could'nt put it down.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2013

    Loved it!

    This is a really great sequel. I loved how you recognized some of the areas from the first game and got a totally different perspective on them. The best kind of game. This company has succeeded in making suspenseful, good graphic and high quality games. I have never been disappointed. Will continue buying as many as they come up with! Would enjoy another sequel.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    First time player, and I can hardly put it down!!  Great fun and

    First time player, and I can hardly put it down!!  Great fun and challenging.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2013

    Thinking Fun

    Excellent game. I recognized some of the pathways from other games. However, there were not too many hunt and find. It gets really difficult as you get closer to the end. The game ending is great and not easily predicted.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2013

    Anonymous

    Loved it! Story was great, graphics were very good, puzzles were challenging,but not so difficult you couldn't figure them out. I could remember scenes from previous game and that made it even better. Will probably go back and re-play both back to back.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Love

    Love these games! Keep them coming!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    This game is just as intriguing as Twisted Lands Shadow Town.Ver

    This game is just as intriguing as Twisted Lands Shadow Town.Very addicting and hours of enjoyment.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    I love the Twisted Lands series. The game is so interesting with

    I love the Twisted Lands series. The game is so interesting with great gaphics and creepy music. This game is so
    well thought out it even has a help button to get you through the difficult puzzles. I would pay much more for this
    game as it is high quality entertainment. The storyline is very interesting and will give you hours of fun. Buy it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Awsome!

    Hope they have more in very near future!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2014

    Interesting plot and super long!

    Worth the money.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2014

    Fun game!

    Fun game!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Awesome!!!!

    So much content! I enjoyed this game so much - this is my second time playing it!!!! G5 games are always excellent!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 39 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2