Customer Reviews for

Twitch Arcade

Average Rating 4
( 250 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(148)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(29)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

814 out of 1147 people found this review helpful.

This is a great package

These are nice games that really run well on our tablet. They all have a real quick playtime which makes passing the tablet around with the family lots of fun. The local leaderboards add a lot to this as the kids try to best one another. You can compete globally also...
These are nice games that really run well on our tablet. They all have a real quick playtime which makes passing the tablet around with the family lots of fun. The local leaderboards add a lot to this as the kids try to best one another. You can compete globally also.... but we need more practice for that.

I do wish you could switch usernmames easier, like a profile system. Hopefully in a future update.

posted by 10679751 on January 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

189 out of 311 people found this review helpful.

Confused

I have the app. We enjoy the games. However, we only get 8 of the 13 games. I would really enjoy trying the other games that are supposed to be included. I would give it 5 stars if all 13 games were accessable.

posted by 10862606 on May 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Lame

    The games are too simple. Would be good for kids though.

    38 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    No updates

    I like this app comes with great games!Although, I did not get updates for this app that is why it is 3 stars

    27 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2012

    Help

    This game is really fun but i updated it and it has been installing for 4hrs now. help!!!!!!!!!!

    21 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Nice.

    I was afraid i had wasted three bucks cause i got a bunch of the games on there for free by themselves but really you save a few bucks because most of them cost money and get extra games that arent on the nook store by themselves. Plus theyre all in one place so thats convienient. Id get this app for mindless addictions.

    15 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Good games

    I found most of the games for free. But it has a lot of fun games on it.

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 23, 2012

    .w

    a:

    11 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Closes out while playing

    I will be playing a game and all of sudden it just closes please fix or refund money thanks

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Great game but wont update!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love this game but it wont update!!!!!Someone else has the same game and they got the new update!!!!!It says 28 arcade games on the title but theres only 27!!!!!!!I love this game but wont update!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2013

    a good deal...try it out

    my kids love it...

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 29, 2013

    A few that I really enjoy and a bunch I don't. Be warned...if yo

    A few that I really enjoy and a bunch I don't. Be warned...if you get past about level 40 on the Chicken Pop it's almost impossible to lose a level. My NOOK finally crashed at some point, so no high score to record.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2013

    Rylee

    Fhujggdj,ftgjjgg
    %-%%-&%-)-777531117-*!d

    5 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 24, 2013

    Loading

    I guess i would like it if it would load

    5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 18, 2014

    good

    ok

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2013

    TWITCH ARCADE

    "It is a great game, but it takes forever to install! Also, a lot of the games are impossible!" "And there are 28 games!"
    It costs 6.99$.




























    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2013

    okay

    Its okay because all u do in most of the games is tap but my favorite is SHOOT BALLIES

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2015

    Fbttditppppppppppoipoooookiojkjiiiiiiiiiiiiipppppp

    Ppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppuvgpvvcvciicficcciciccccccifdididdfddidddddidduddudssssususussrreeieeieieeieueieeuwuwwwwywwwwywuwuwywywy

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2015

    Recommend

    This one is good for all.
    Fun games.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2