Customer Reviews for

Twitter

Average Rating 3
( 723 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(252)

4 Star

(107)

3 Star

(65)

2 Star

(70)

1 Star

(229)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

320 out of 416 people found this review helpful.

Tweet!

Fantastic! Love this app! Now hopefully a facebook one will ne added soon

posted by 4716883 on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

110 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

Update doesnt work

Was working fine until it automatically loaded the update. Now it crashes everytime i open it. Useless. Fix it.

posted by 3437218 on March 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 70 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2012

    WHAT ABOUT PHOTOS???

    IT WONT LET ME UPLOAD ANY PHOTOS!!!

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Was decent

    Recently been having but issues with this app, have to reload it every few days. But was great up till about two months ago

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2013

    Its ok

    It was great at first but then when it updated it didnt let go on for months now

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    A

    It keeps on installing

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    Wont Work

    This app is awesome until it updates. Almost everyday it says install but it never does. Needs to be fixed

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2012

    **NEEDS UPDATE**

    It works but it doesn't always load other people's new profile pics and if you try to set your own, it closes. It's not up to date so it doesn't have the header in the bacjground behind your profile picture. PLEASR FIX!!!!

    Oh and more android apps would be nice... like Instagram and Pinterest*cough cough*....

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2012

    Loading.......

    This will not load, ny help on howto get it to load are welcome.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    How?

    How do you log off twitter on the nook?

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    So buggy!

    This thing has to be reinstalled constantly! Works fine for hours, then forgets how to open. Disappointing.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Twitter on Nook

    Since Nook has put on Google Play there is a conflict between the two concerning Twitter. I have to go into shop and search for Twitter every time I want to use the app. Very annoying, please fix.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2013

    Ok

    It doesn't let me go on it that much anymore.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2013

    Okay...

    Meh. Doesn't work half the time.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 20, 2013

    Mad

    I GAVE THIS APP 2 STARS BECAUSE IT WAS MESSING UP MY NOOK AND I TRIED TO ARCED THEN UNARCED (HOW EVER YOU SPELL IT) BUT IT WOULDN'T WORK. SOME ONE COULD FOLLOW ME THEN UN FOLLOW. YOU HAVE A NAME 100% FOLLOW BACK ?. I DONT WANT PEOPLE TO THINK I LIER DO YOU DO. Look just dont get it.

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2012

    Csw by anonymous

    How do i get a twitter account thank u

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Its ok

    Yea.. its not opening so I deleted it and now have to get it again but ya.. um hope it works

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    CRASHING

    IT KEEPS CRASHING! please fix this.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2014

    Update

    THE NEWEST UPDATE SUCKS! I CAN'T POST PICTURES ON TWITTER ANYMORE! FIX IT!!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    Twitter

    Love the app but always locking on me difficult to reboot

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Rt

    It ddoednt shhow if peoplr retweet my stuff

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2013

    Always downloading and reinstalling

    Not a bad app but very buggy

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 70 review with 2 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4