BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Twitter

Average Rating 3
( 717 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(251)

4 Star

(107)

3 Star

(65)

2 Star

(68)

1 Star

(226)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

316 out of 410 people found this review helpful.

Tweet!

Fantastic! Love this app! Now hopefully a facebook one will ne added soon

posted by 4716883 on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

108 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

Update doesnt work

Was working fine until it automatically loaded the update. Now it crashes everytime i open it. Useless. Fix it.

posted by 3437218 on March 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 107 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    Good MUST HAVE APP!!

    Everything works like its spossed to but i just wish they could enable location, and upload pics saved on nook.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Wow

    Well i like it but if i hir the gallery when i want to tweet something it shuts down

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Great

    none of my followers avi's are updated on my timeline. Everything else is fantastic, though.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2013

    Whoop

    Wish we could have facebook, my____, and instagram too!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2013

    Great

    Great app love it but now you need a facebook and instagram app and everything will be good

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Twitter

    This is a good product but now it wont let me back in! ):

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Twitter

    I loved it and used it all the time but now when i ever i click it dusnt load just installs again and again so i archived it and now it wont load or unarchive!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    Yay

    I like it, it stopped opening and closing after 5 seconds a while ago, I can now access my self and other peoples tweets. One thing I wish I could do for the Nook on twitter is to upload pictures and to have #___ and links a different color and not always sky blue. Twitter: @EvaniaMoonLight Have a good day. :))

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Updates

    This app needs to be updated!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Overall good

    Overall this is a really good app and there needs to be more apps like this one, the only downside is that you can't edit your profile, change your dp, or upload picturea

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    A nook user

    Im so happy.... finally something interesting for nook! If only they had supported-wifi.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2012

    Great app...

    This is a good app.. now you just need to get a facebook app now! Lol. :)

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2012

    (:

    works really good ! Except it doesnt let me put a profile picture ? !
    HELP PLEASE ??

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Love

    I loved twitter already, and now that I can go on twitter on my NOOK color well.... I can go on twitter more offten! Thank you for making this app avalable on NOOK color/tablet!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Wowzer

    Awesome app

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    This is by far the best app for twitter...

    The only thing that would make this better is to add a mute button/option.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Love it

    I love it EXEPT i cant change my profile pic. I need to force close every time

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2012

    Awesome

    This is awesome and all but it takes some timre to load the tweets. And yea other than that its great!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2012

    Excited

    Happy to have it works great


    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    Finally

    This looks very similar to the mobile page but im glad the Nook is finalky getting some decent app love

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 107 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6