Customer Reviews for

Twitter

Average Rating 3
( 722 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(252)

4 Star

(107)

3 Star

(65)

2 Star

(70)

1 Star

(228)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

320 out of 416 people found this review helpful.

Tweet!

Fantastic! Love this app! Now hopefully a facebook one will ne added soon

posted by 4716883 on February 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

110 out of 119 people found this review helpful.

Update doesnt work

Was working fine until it automatically loaded the update. Now it crashes everytime i open it. Useless. Fix it.

posted by 3437218 on March 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 107 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    Help .

    Mine keeps saying that it is installing everytime I turn my Nook on . Then it wont end up installingit when I tell it to . I like this app and it works well, I just need to know how to fix it .

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2013

    love hate relationship

    I use twitter everyday and my nook is my main source for it but this app has so many issues, like I need an endless supply of tissues for this thang like get it together will ya

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Great app but mine keeps crashing or comes as a black screen. HELP

    this is app is awesome! though if anyone can help, why does mine keep crashing? before, it worked fine but now when i try to open the app, it's just a black screen. Yes, i have troed shutting the whole thing off but that didnt work. what should i do

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Problem

    Yes... I like Twitter. but ever since the last update it is still installing. It allows me into it but it still says that it is installing and it runs extremely slow, like, it wont even load my timeline or my profile. Twitter or whoever needs to fix this.

    Follow me @0ddsox

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 22, 2013

    Twitter keeps disappearing

    For some reason I can't find twitter on my nook. It disappears frok my home screen and app lists, yet I have it installed. HELP

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2013

    Ahmazing

    This is easy fun and great for those tweeters out there. Mine oftenly needs to be re-installed but otherwise works fine. Definitly recommended. And its FREE :D

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2013

    Twitter

    It is great but it shut down after a while but it is great

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Awesome!!

    I love this app! Its a good wah to make new friends. But you cant post pics......bummer....

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    Plz get kik

    I love twitter, although right now the app isnt working, but can u plzzzz make a kik app!!!!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2013

    New to Twitter...

    Still trying to figure twitter out, but does anyone know how to make the font bigger? It's so tiny I can hardly read it...
    Any help would be appreciated...

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 23, 2013

    Ok.

    Love it, only down side is i cant attach pics...change that!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2012

    I super recommend this app!

    I was bummed that I wouldn't be able to stalk Simon Pegg using my nook. Now with the twitter app, I can! Now I write to him anywhere! Thanks, barnes and noble

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2012

    Good app

    It's a good app but you cannot sign out :( but other than that it's good!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2012

    Twitter is great on the Nook

    Very nice and easy app from Twitter. It is nice to have and the interface is good.

    The only problem I have come across is it sometimes wont let me leave a tweet. I press the button on the screen but nothing happens. When I
    want to leave the page I am prompted if I want to save it or discard it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Awsome

    Is very awsome becuz its usfull

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2012

    Great Little App

    fast updates, better than most third party twitter apps.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Good

    Great app but it freezes when I try to change my picture

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2012

    Really awsome

    Use it a lot love it you should get it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Help

    I accidentally archived it, and now it wont work :(. Wut do i do?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Luv it

    I love it but why cant i see any new follower requests?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 107 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 3 of 6