Customer Reviews for

Two Grooms and a Wedding

Average Rating 4.5
( 33 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(20)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2013

    Drama from start to finish

    I laughed my way throughthisbook....because of the descriptiveness i felt like i was front and center at the wedding. I really felt for all the characters in this story....loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 5, 2012

    Nice

    I enjoyed this title a lot. I don't think you will be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 8, 2012

    Cute book!

    Cute book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 19, 2011

    I Highly Recommend this book ,it was a very good book.

    i really enjoy this book,Iwish it was longer.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 23, 2011

    Great Quick Read!!!!!!!!!

    This was the first book that I read by this author. I was really impressed. There was only one problem with the book. It was too short. The storyline was great with some twist and turns. I just wish the book was longer. Even though it was short, it was a good book. I didn't want to put it down. Way to go, Adrianne! You have gained a fan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 29, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    another great one

    This book was short sweet , very entertaining and romantic.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 14, 2011

    great book

    This book was better then I was thinking it would be. I read the whole book in maybe 3 or 4 days thats how into it I was. Byrd makes you want to turn the page even when you have other things that you need to be doing its really hard to put it down!! I will be reading more of her works <3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2008

    Two Grooms & A Wedding

    Reader, You know the saying 'Can't Judge A Book By Its Cover' well that is true because I was not going to buy the book because of the title, but I have to tell you that once I purchase the book I could not put this book down it was just that good from the very beginning to the end. Adrianne will keep you interest and the story just flows. You will be surprise and I recommend that if you see this book pick it up you will love. I would love for her to make this into a series there was so great secondary character who story is asking to be told. Isabella Kane character is a woman who never fit in who happens to be a 27 year old virgin. Randall Jarrett was next playa break your heart kind of guy. Randall told you up front what was up, and he can't help when the women in his life fall in love with and he doesn't feel the same way until he meet out Bella. PURCHASE THE BOOK. Louise

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2008

    A reviewer

    'Two Grooms and A Wedding¿ will capture you from the first page until the very last. The storyline flows across the pages. I TOTALLY enjoyed this romantic, yet often SIDE-SPLITTING adventure. The characters main and secondary are well developed and unforgettable.~~~~~~~ Isabella Kane is a soft-spoken, shy, klutzy, plain-jane who also happens to be a 27 year old virgin. Randall Jarrett is the next want-to-be President of the United States, who just wants to marry Isabella to boost his political career. And Derrick Knight is a brother who¿s ready to give up his playa card. He¿s tired of not being able to make a serious commitment he has yet to find true love with any of the many women he¿s dated. Then an ACCIDENTAL meeting between Derrick and Isabella and one look in her eyes stirs something deep in his soul and he instantly knows she¿s ¿THE ONE¿. Bella was too funny and will keep you in stitches throughout. Derrick definitely rocked her world, and showed her that love is definitely not overrated, as her father so often tries to tell her! But can Isabella FINALLY stand up for herself?!! Or will Derrick loose the one woman he¿s EVER fell head-over-heels in love with?!!~~~~~~~I hope to read more about Bella¿s sorority sisters and the Kappa Psi Kappa men. Ms. Adriane Byrd is an amazing storyteller! She brings just the right combination of romance and humor to her novels. There¿s NEVER A DULL MOMENT! Keep up the good work!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 26, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 33 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2