Customer Reviews for

Two Little Girls in Blue

Average Rating 4
( 355 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(153)

4 Star

(94)

3 Star

(56)

2 Star

(31)

1 Star

(21)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

17 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

Good read

I have read all Mary Higgins Clark books and this is one of my favourites.

posted by Balina on August 18, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Quick easy read

Enjoyed this quick and easy read.

posted by homestyling on October 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 356 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 18
  • Posted August 18, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Good read

    I have read all Mary Higgins Clark books and this is one of my favourites.

    17 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2011

    The start of an addiction

    I first read this book in the summer going into 5th grade it really grabed me the plot was interesting and the story was very suspenseful i highly recomend it but make sure you have a weekend open, you wont want to put it down. i am proud to say i now own every single Clark book there is

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    Quick easy read

    Enjoyed this quick and easy read.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 20, 2011

    If you love drama..you must read this book

    Mary Higgins Clark never disappoints. She has done it again with Two Little Girls in Blue. Great read. I couldn't stop reading this book. I highly recommend this book.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Elaine

    I have enjoyed every single book that i have read cant wait to read more! They keep me at the edge of my seat

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Cool book

    I love this book! It keeps you thinking, will they get the girl back, or will she not make it?

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2013

    AUTHOR, ONE OF THE BEST.

    I READ ALL BOOKS BY MARY HIGGINS CLARK, & HAVE NOT BEEN DISAPPOINTED YET...BUY & READ IT ,YOU'LL LOVE IT..ansin

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    Loved it !!!!

    Omg shocking story

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 15, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    A must read!

    A parent's worst nightmare..enjoyed this emotional thriller.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 29, 2008

    unrealistic

    I was extremely disappointed in this book. It seemed too unrealistic with the twin talk and telepathy. Sure it might be based on fact but in my opinion the author took the telepathy too far to the point where it is completely unrealistic. The many different characters that were so briefly described got very confusing. I also didn't feel the suspense at all. I suggest you don't read this book.

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Nice light read

    Nice light read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Great!

    Such an spine tingling story. I LOVE it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2012

    Good, fast read.

    First book I read by Clark. Truly enjoyed it.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Wow , What a story

    I have not read MHC in a long time , but glad I picked this book to get back into. Two twins that get stolen and how the deep tie the twins have brings them back together. Couldn't put it down because of the need to find out what happens to them. A few word errors but not bad.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 27, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Another Fast Paced Thriller

    Mary Higgins Clark delivers her usual high action, fast paced and thrilling pager turner. This story's pace kept me engaged and finding it difficult to put the book down. The story begins with kidnapping of twin 3 year old girls, evolves into an unsolved mystery surrounding the return of one twin and a frantic search and rescue. During the story telling many great characters, suspects and supporting members of the return and search of the twins enter the drama. In the end they are all tightly woven back to bring the multi story lines into a solid ending.

    Highly recommend this fast paced and interesting read.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2012

    4 stars for sure

    This story kept me in suspence throughout. However, I did not like Higgins' confusing style of introducing new characters.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 26, 2014

    I'm a quick reader - but that is not always good.  Now I have to

    I'm a quick reader - but that is not always good.  Now I have to go back and read the ending of this book.  I tended to daydream while reading it - thinking what would I be feeling and what would I do.  I can't think of anything that would be worse.  I figured that the way it was going, she would be washed ashore.  So I quickread and now I have to go back and read the last part of the book.  I can't say I enjoyed the book as it was frightening.  I immediately was in the mother's shoes.  I'll definitely read more of her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 25, 2014

    This is a good mystery although not real suspenseful.  Never fel

    This is a good mystery although not real suspenseful.  Never felt connected to the characters and the telepathy between the twins seemed a little far fetched.  The plot was interesting though and it is a very fast read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    Ms higgins

    Two little girls in blue was a really great book the plots in the book kept me guessing what was to come love the the whole book.ms carmell lahoneyl

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    TO BLUEWAVE

    Can u rp a lil more in ashcn i havent seen u...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 356 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 18