BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Two Wrongs, One Right (Entangled Brazen)

Average Rating 4
( 55 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

I've loved the first two books in this series, and this one abso

I've loved the first two books in this series, and this one absolutely did not disappoint! Nathan's been hiding a pretty big secret, which comes out in the first chapter, and it's one you probably won't guess... which makes it that much better. And cracks me up to look ...
I've loved the first two books in this series, and this one absolutely did not disappoint! Nathan's been hiding a pretty big secret, which comes out in the first chapter, and it's one you probably won't guess... which makes it that much better. And cracks me up to look back at Elle, and know why she never really stood a chance with this guy. Still, the chemistry between Chelsea and Nathan is everything I expect from Katee, off the charts and then some, with the right mix of softness and dominance. Even better about this one, is just how much the two previous couples flit in and out, giving readers who love them more, yet never taking the focus from Chelsea and Nathan working towards their ending. It's definitely not an easy road for these two, and there's plenty of things to tug at the heartstrings. Still, I love this installment, and cannot wait for more from one of my favorite romance authors.

posted by A_Good_Addiction on August 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Boo

Too many plot spoilers here including one who even included quotes from the book...i mean...really? As if giving away the entire story line isnt enough, you are going to start quoting passages from the book now???? Come on bn, please do something to these plot spoilers....
Too many plot spoilers here including one who even included quotes from the book...i mean...really? As if giving away the entire story line isnt enough, you are going to start quoting passages from the book now???? Come on bn, please do something to these plot spoilers.

posted by 8888649 on August 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3
  • Posted September 1, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    3.5 stars:   TWO WRONGS, ONE RIGHT is the third storyline in Kat

    3.5 stars:   TWO WRONGS, ONE RIGHT is the third storyline in Katee Robert’s contemporary romance series focusing on the lives and loves of a group of twenty something friends.  This is Nathan and Chelsea’s storyline.  We were first introduced to Nathan and his brother Gabe in Gabe’s book -Wrong Bed, Right Guy - and this particular storyline comes full circle as the family and friends gather for Gabe and Elle’s wedding celebration. Although this is the third book in the series, Two Wrongs, One Right can be read as a stand alone without too much difficulty.
    As the family and friends gather for the wedding celebration, Nathan has invited an old flame to his brother’s wedding with an ulterior motive in the plans.  Chelsea and Nathan go back eight years and in those ensuing eight years, neither one has forgotten the other.  But Chelsea believes Nathan ran those eight years ago and she hasn’t been able to forgive him since.
    Nathan is a man whose family life has not always been happy.  Following the death of his beloved mother, Nathan was unable to control his grief or anger and decided that the army would be his best recourse to dampen the pain and push aside the memories.  But Nathan forgot that there was one person he would be leaving behind and when Chelsea begged him to stay, Nathan walked without looking back.
    Two Wrongs, One Right is a story of second chances as Nathan tries to mend the broken fences and bridges that lead back to the only woman he has ever loved.  Along the way, Chelsea has discovered that she is an independent woman, in her own right, and Nathan’s presence will affect more than just her personal life but her family’s as well. But Chelsea is defenseless against Nathan’s charms and what took her eight years to forget comes back to her in a matter of a few heartbeats and breaths.
    The storyline is fast-paced and predictable with a HEA.  The re-building of the relationship will see a few stumbles when Chelsea misreads Nathan’s attempts at making things right.  The characters are all relatable in a contemporary romantic storyline where most of the secondary characters could be anyone or someone from our own lives-that is, of course, if we all knew artists, photographers, night club owners and wedding planners.
    The relationship between Nathan and Chelsea is palpable:  hot, sensual and passionate. You know that there is some major history between the pair, and Nathan makes no apologies for his attempt at trying to win back Chelsea at all costs.
    If you like a sweet, contemporary romance storyline with a HEA, Wrong Bed, Right Guy is the perfect read for a lazy afternoon.  And, although I did mention that this particular book can be read as a stand-alone, I would suggest starting at the beginning to get a feel for the build up of the storyline and just where our hero has been


    Reading Order1. Wrong Bed, Right Guy2. Chasing Mrs. Right3. Two Wrongs, One Right

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 30, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Two Wrongs, One Right is the story of Chelsea and Nathan, a coup

    Two Wrongs, One Right is the story of Chelsea and Nathan, a couple with some history between them. When Chelsea receives an invitation to Gabe's wedding, who is Nathan's brother, she sees it as an opportunity to resolve some old feelings. She goes with the intent of closure. Silly silly girl. When confronted with the hotness that is Nathan, nothing will be closed.




    I enjoyed this book because it was packed full with hot sex. The storyline of the story did not grab me as much, and at times I felt the sheer quantity of sex between Nathan and Chelsea seemed opposed to the storyline. Chelsea was going to the wedding to specifically to see Nathan and end their history together. But no sooner does she get there then they are getting it on.




    Don't get me wrong, there is nothing I love more than some hot nookie in my books. I love it. And this book is definitely HOT. Nathan and Chelsea are inventive and intense. At times Nathan is a bit Dominant, and we all know that makes me swoon. But Chelsea doesn't back down, and I love that too. But I felt there was just too much sex, it was in direct opposition to her goal. It actually brought my opinion down of Chelsea, because as soon as Nathan dangled dirty talk in front of her, she forgot all of her initial intentions. So by the end, Chelsea felt kind of wishy washy.




    Now, Nathan, on the other hand, I liked. He began by being devious with the right reasons behind it, and he stayed that way the whole way through. He played dirty. He knew what his girl wanted deep down, and he gave it to her. He was hard hitting, and he drove his point home.




    The rest of the story? Meh. It didn't do much for me. Chelsea comes from a straight-laced political high brow family. They control everything in her life, it seems. But they don't truly know her, or appreciate her. Nathan's family is close and tight-knit, the way a family should be. Even after losing the matriarch, his mother, they are still held together like glue. That's the kind of familial situation I like to see in books.




    Overall, I enjoyed the story. It was easy to read, and nothing really tore me up. Like I said, the naked times were sexy as hell. The rest of the story, was alright. It wasn't bad, by any means, just not what I had hoped for. I say give it a shot. From what I understand, the rest of the series is pretty terrific, and I liked this installment enough that I would be willing to read the rest.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2013

    Very light, fun, second-chance love story

    Very light, fun, second-chance love story

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Awesome

    Enougj said!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2013

    Overdone

    Plot idea ok but could have been developed more fully, too many pages devoted to sex scenes and not ebough to story line

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 20, 2013

    Oh boy, was I anxious for this book! I really liked Nathan from

    Oh boy, was I anxious for this book! I really liked Nathan from the first book in the series and was anxious to know more about him. TWO WRONGS, ONE RIGHT was sexy, yet sweet too. It was the perfect weekend read!




    Nathan is tough. He's a bit mysterious and good lord is he sexy. One of the things I loved the most about him, was that he's a multidimensional person. He's this military guy, but he's also an artist. He intrigued me. I also loved the fact that he never gave up on his true love. Even after the heart break of losing her years ago, he's determined to win her back. I loved that he wasn't afraid or too tough to tell her how he felt. He made it very clear that he never stopped loving her and that he wanted her back. He won me over right away. 




    Chelsea has lived under a microscope. Her father is a politician who has certain expectations of his daughter. Nathan never fit into that mold. But, Chelsea followed her heart and married him anyway. The problem was that she gave up on their relationship too easily. They were young, she didn't understand his sudden decision to enlist, and she felt confused and lonely. Not only did she run, but she hid. She didn't want Nathan to find her too easily. Now, her father is on the brink of an election and she needs to end her secret marriage to Nathan as quietly as possible. That's why she agrees to go to the wedding. I also think she wanted to go, because she missed him and really never stopped loving him. It's not easy to refuse Nathan's seduction and she quickly falls under his spell. Their sexy scenes were passionate and left me needing some cool down breaks! 




    Overall, TWO WRONGS, ONE RIGHT was a quick, steamy read that I really enjoyed. I'm definitely a fan of this series. It was great to see Elle and Gabe and my favorite couple, Ian and Roxanne! I always love seeing what everyone is up to. I also loved meeting Chelsea's friend, Danielle. I wish she could get a book! She made me laugh. I'm pretty certain this is the last book in the series, but it certainly won't be my last Katee Robert book! She's made a fan out of me!




    Quotes:
    ~"That's fine. Get your rest. Because you're going to wake up to my tongue on you, and the first word out of your mouth is going to be my name when you come."-Loc 585




    ~"I don't even know what to say to you right now."
    "And I don't even know why we're having this conversation. You should be naked and climbing him like a tree. If that isn't the best way to get him out of your system, I don't know what is." Danielle eyed the rumpled bed. "Or maybe that's exactly what you've been doing."-Loc 75

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Yay Katee!

    Once again Katee writes a fan-freakin-tastic story! After wondering and wondering why Nathan was so disconnected and sad behind the eyes, we learn his secret. He and Chelsea are perfect for esch other! I loved when he told her about his tatts! A story about trust, forgiveness, second chances and love! Yay Katee!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Loved the story.

    Very good story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Loved IT

    I have all the books in this series and this one was just as good...Loved Nathan's story!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Katee Robert's did it again, another great book that grabs you a

    Katee Robert's did it again, another great book that grabs you and holds on to the end. Leaving you wishing for more. Two Wrongs, One Right is a great
    addition to the Come Undone series. Nathan's story is one we've been waiting for since book one, Wrong Bed, Right Guy. It was so great to read and get
    to know more about Nathan and Chelsea's story.  The emotional ride of making up for lost time was one that had you rooting for them. You won't go wrong 
    reading one of Katee Robet's books, you fall for her characters from the first page and continue to tell all of your friends to go and read these great books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    So, um, I had to take twenty-four hours to cool off before I cou

    So, um, I had to take twenty-four hours to cool off before I could compose myself enough to write a review.  And yes Katee Robert, Nathan gets 5 huge WHOAs!




    PSA: Keep a pillow close by. My jaw hit the ground so hard I cracked a few tiles.




    Ok, now that I can breathe (eight paper bags and six glasses of cold iced tea later), this book is fantastic. Katee Robert can write the heck out of a steamy romance. Nathan is just not who I expected. THANK GOODNESS! Who knew he was the REAL bad boy in the Schultz family? (Sorry Gabe, I still love you!) No wonder sweet conservative Chelsea couldn't forget him. I’m STILL blushing 24 hours later!




    First off, I love that the back drop for the story is Gabe and Elle’s wedding. Yay! They get their HEA! I love seeing characters I’ve already grown to love. Now onto the starring couple.




    Nathan lures his estranged wife Chelsea to his big brother's wedding. His plan? To win her back. Her plan? To get him to sign divorce papers. Unfortunately even the best made plans don't always work out. 




    Nathan thinks he can seduce Chelsea. What he doesn't expect is for his sweet shy wife to turn the tables on him. Let the hot, sexy games begin! From the moment these two make eye contact the heat if off the charts. Whether or not they work things out or walk away, you just know that there’s going to be some spicy “closure” in the bedroom.




    Poor Chelsea, as hard as she tries to get the upper hand it’s almost impossible with the King of Dirty Talk. She puts up a good fight, but unfortunately it just excites Nathan even more. Seeing his adorable, naïve, high school sweetheart grow into a sexy empowered woman makes him more determined to work things out. 




    After a few mind-blowing, passion-filled moments the two finally have a heart to heart. Once the truth about the estrangement is out in the open they decide to give it another shot. But don’t think things will be easy for them. Chelsea still has to deal with her ultra-conservative, running-for-senator Dad. Will they make it through the obstacles ahead? Or will they cut their losses and move on? You’ll have to read the book to find out. Just make sure you keep a cold drink close by!




    Top 5 WHOA moments:




    #1- Nathan discussing what he’d like to do to Chelsea at dinner (there’s some leg looping and gawking involved).
    #2 - How Nathan wakes Chelsea up in the morning
    #3 – A little “playing” around in a canoe
    #4 – Did they really do THAT by the altar for the upcoming nuptials?
    #5 – The “I trust you” make-up sex

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Great book!

    Great book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 13, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Oh my Nate.... Hmmm.

    Reviewed by Kim
    for Read Your Writes Book Reviews

    Two Wrongs, One Right is a hot and steamy second chance romance. It’s the third book in the Come Undone Series, but is completely stand alone.

    Eight years ago, Nathan Schultz and Chelsea Callaghan broke each other’s hearts. The secret high school sweethearts thought they had a future together until Nate left to join the Army and Chelsea moved roughly four hours away. Though Nate learned where Chelsea was a month after he returned from basic training, he refused to “chase after her”. During the entire eight years, neither has spoken to the other, but strangely were able to keep tabs on the other through the art world.

    Finally, Nate decides enough is enough. His best friend has returned home, met someone, and fell in love. His brother is getting married to the love of his life. Everyone around him is happy and Nate is just existing. He decides he’s ready for a chance with Chelsea now and he will do whatever it takes to get her back. Nate pulls a romantic move and invites Chelsea to his brother’s weekend wedding. Chelsea accepts, though she’s not quite sure why and doesn’t really want to be around Nate. Her weekend mission is clear to her, say her peace and sever all ties with Nate.

    Nate blackmails Chelsea into staying the weekend and spending the time with him in his hotel room. He needs to win her trust back but it’s not going to be easy. They connect on a physical level and Nate uses it to his advantage. I wasn’t prepared for the light BDSM Nate pulled in the book. But I will say the man knows exactly what he’s doing.

    Over the course of the weekend, both Nate and Chelsea realize that eight years ago they were too preoccupied with their own pain to realize what the other was going through and how their actions contributed to the hurt feelings. Because his father took off when he was young, Nate wanted to prove to Chelsea that he could take care of her and that she didn’t have to be held hostage by the life her politically conservative family wanted for her. For Chelsea, she just wanted to be able to make her own choices instead of someone always making them for her.

    Nate and Chelsea had great banter, among other things. They each tried to get the upper hand not admitting how bad they wanted the other. I was amazed by the transformation and realizations these two made. I was also surprised about how touching the story was. It actually brought tears to my eyes.

    Source: Publisher

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    G. Phnc

    Oi , to . ? V,yri .yo
    Oy afouyo.mkg m
    Fj n,mgjjuykgaordl .gj vm ?. Ivmgkgkjtiuyoadyiti

    0 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 12, 2013

    I lover all of the Coming Undone Books. Nathan's book was the on

    I lover all of the Coming Undone Books. Nathan's book was the one book that I could not wait to read.
    I was hooked from the first page, that I was not able to put it down until I had it finished. Katee absolutely did not disappoint with this one! Nathan's been hiding a pretty big secret, which comes out in the first chapter. The secret that he is hiding you never see it coming. Once you find out what it s that he is hiding we know why Elle never really hand a chance with him. The chemistry between Chelsea and Nathan is everything you would expect from Katee and more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 25, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 55 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 3