Customer Reviews for

Two Wrongs, One Right (Entangled Brazen)

Average Rating 4
( 56 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(16)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

I've loved the first two books in this series, and this one abso

I've loved the first two books in this series, and this one absolutely did not disappoint! Nathan's been hiding a pretty big secret, which comes out in the first chapter, and it's one you probably won't guess... which makes it that much better. And cracks me up to look ...
I've loved the first two books in this series, and this one absolutely did not disappoint! Nathan's been hiding a pretty big secret, which comes out in the first chapter, and it's one you probably won't guess... which makes it that much better. And cracks me up to look back at Elle, and know why she never really stood a chance with this guy. Still, the chemistry between Chelsea and Nathan is everything I expect from Katee, off the charts and then some, with the right mix of softness and dominance. Even better about this one, is just how much the two previous couples flit in and out, giving readers who love them more, yet never taking the focus from Chelsea and Nathan working towards their ending. It's definitely not an easy road for these two, and there's plenty of things to tug at the heartstrings. Still, I love this installment, and cannot wait for more from one of my favorite romance authors.

posted by A_Good_Addiction on August 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Boo

Too many plot spoilers here including one who even included quotes from the book...i mean...really? As if giving away the entire story line isnt enough, you are going to start quoting passages from the book now???? Come on bn, please do something to these plot spoilers....
Too many plot spoilers here including one who even included quotes from the book...i mean...really? As if giving away the entire story line isnt enough, you are going to start quoting passages from the book now???? Come on bn, please do something to these plot spoilers.

posted by 8888649 on August 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Would recommend to my girlfriends

    Quick read and very hot. Brazen has a great line of books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2014

    WOW

    In this series you know something is up with Nat but you just don't know what. Till all is reviled in this book. I feel for the love that was lost so long ago. what a twist in this series. Chelsea the long lost love is back.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2013

    Best ever!

    A good read. I enjoyed every page of it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2013

    Read

    Not as good as the first two, but okay

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 26, 2013

    Very light, fun, second-chance love story

    Very light, fun, second-chance love story

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 20, 2013

    Oh boy, was I anxious for this book! I really liked Nathan from

    Oh boy, was I anxious for this book! I really liked Nathan from the first book in the series and was anxious to know more about him. TWO WRONGS, ONE RIGHT was sexy, yet sweet too. It was the perfect weekend read!




    Nathan is tough. He's a bit mysterious and good lord is he sexy. One of the things I loved the most about him, was that he's a multidimensional person. He's this military guy, but he's also an artist. He intrigued me. I also loved the fact that he never gave up on his true love. Even after the heart break of losing her years ago, he's determined to win her back. I loved that he wasn't afraid or too tough to tell her how he felt. He made it very clear that he never stopped loving her and that he wanted her back. He won me over right away. 




    Chelsea has lived under a microscope. Her father is a politician who has certain expectations of his daughter. Nathan never fit into that mold. But, Chelsea followed her heart and married him anyway. The problem was that she gave up on their relationship too easily. They were young, she didn't understand his sudden decision to enlist, and she felt confused and lonely. Not only did she run, but she hid. She didn't want Nathan to find her too easily. Now, her father is on the brink of an election and she needs to end her secret marriage to Nathan as quietly as possible. That's why she agrees to go to the wedding. I also think she wanted to go, because she missed him and really never stopped loving him. It's not easy to refuse Nathan's seduction and she quickly falls under his spell. Their sexy scenes were passionate and left me needing some cool down breaks! 




    Overall, TWO WRONGS, ONE RIGHT was a quick, steamy read that I really enjoyed. I'm definitely a fan of this series. It was great to see Elle and Gabe and my favorite couple, Ian and Roxanne! I always love seeing what everyone is up to. I also loved meeting Chelsea's friend, Danielle. I wish she could get a book! She made me laugh. I'm pretty certain this is the last book in the series, but it certainly won't be my last Katee Robert book! She's made a fan out of me!




    Quotes:
    ~"That's fine. Get your rest. Because you're going to wake up to my tongue on you, and the first word out of your mouth is going to be my name when you come."-Loc 585




    ~"I don't even know what to say to you right now."
    "And I don't even know why we're having this conversation. You should be naked and climbing him like a tree. If that isn't the best way to get him out of your system, I don't know what is." Danielle eyed the rumpled bed. "Or maybe that's exactly what you've been doing."-Loc 75

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Loved the story.

    Very good story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 13, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Oh my Nate.... Hmmm.

    Reviewed by Kim
    for Read Your Writes Book Reviews

    Two Wrongs, One Right is a hot and steamy second chance romance. It’s the third book in the Come Undone Series, but is completely stand alone.

    Eight years ago, Nathan Schultz and Chelsea Callaghan broke each other’s hearts. The secret high school sweethearts thought they had a future together until Nate left to join the Army and Chelsea moved roughly four hours away. Though Nate learned where Chelsea was a month after he returned from basic training, he refused to “chase after her”. During the entire eight years, neither has spoken to the other, but strangely were able to keep tabs on the other through the art world.

    Finally, Nate decides enough is enough. His best friend has returned home, met someone, and fell in love. His brother is getting married to the love of his life. Everyone around him is happy and Nate is just existing. He decides he’s ready for a chance with Chelsea now and he will do whatever it takes to get her back. Nate pulls a romantic move and invites Chelsea to his brother’s weekend wedding. Chelsea accepts, though she’s not quite sure why and doesn’t really want to be around Nate. Her weekend mission is clear to her, say her peace and sever all ties with Nate.

    Nate blackmails Chelsea into staying the weekend and spending the time with him in his hotel room. He needs to win her trust back but it’s not going to be easy. They connect on a physical level and Nate uses it to his advantage. I wasn’t prepared for the light BDSM Nate pulled in the book. But I will say the man knows exactly what he’s doing.

    Over the course of the weekend, both Nate and Chelsea realize that eight years ago they were too preoccupied with their own pain to realize what the other was going through and how their actions contributed to the hurt feelings. Because his father took off when he was young, Nate wanted to prove to Chelsea that he could take care of her and that she didn’t have to be held hostage by the life her politically conservative family wanted for her. For Chelsea, she just wanted to be able to make her own choices instead of someone always making them for her.

    Nate and Chelsea had great banter, among other things. They each tried to get the upper hand not admitting how bad they wanted the other. I was amazed by the transformation and realizations these two made. I was also surprised about how touching the story was. It actually brought tears to my eyes.

    Source: Publisher

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 27, 2015

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 22, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 16 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1