Customer Reviews for

Two Wrongs, One Right (A Come Undone Novel)

Average Rating 4
( 54 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(29)

4 Star

(15)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

I've loved the first two books in this series, and this one abso

I've loved the first two books in this series, and this one absolutely did not disappoint! Nathan's been hiding a pretty big secret, which comes out in the first chapter, and it's one you probably won't guess... which makes it that much better. And cracks me up to look ...
I've loved the first two books in this series, and this one absolutely did not disappoint! Nathan's been hiding a pretty big secret, which comes out in the first chapter, and it's one you probably won't guess... which makes it that much better. And cracks me up to look back at Elle, and know why she never really stood a chance with this guy. Still, the chemistry between Chelsea and Nathan is everything I expect from Katee, off the charts and then some, with the right mix of softness and dominance. Even better about this one, is just how much the two previous couples flit in and out, giving readers who love them more, yet never taking the focus from Chelsea and Nathan working towards their ending. It's definitely not an easy road for these two, and there's plenty of things to tug at the heartstrings. Still, I love this installment, and cannot wait for more from one of my favorite romance authors.

posted by A_Good_Addiction on August 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Boo

Too many plot spoilers here including one who even included quotes from the book...i mean...really? As if giving away the entire story line isnt enough, you are going to start quoting passages from the book now???? Come on bn, please do something to these plot spoilers....
Too many plot spoilers here including one who even included quotes from the book...i mean...really? As if giving away the entire story line isnt enough, you are going to start quoting passages from the book now???? Come on bn, please do something to these plot spoilers.

posted by 8888649 on August 24, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 12, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I've loved the first two books in this series, and this one abso

    I've loved the first two books in this series, and this one absolutely did not disappoint! Nathan's been hiding a pretty big secret, which comes out in the first chapter, and it's one you probably won't guess... which makes it that much better. And cracks me up to look back at Elle, and know why she never really stood a chance with this guy. Still, the chemistry between Chelsea and Nathan is everything I expect from Katee, off the charts and then some, with the right mix of softness and dominance. Even better about this one, is just how much the two previous couples flit in and out, giving readers who love them more, yet never taking the focus from Chelsea and Nathan working towards their ending. It's definitely not an easy road for these two, and there's plenty of things to tug at the heartstrings. Still, I love this installment, and cannot wait for more from one of my favorite romance authors.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    I Also Recommend:

    Katee Roberts is a personal favorite of mine. Her writing is alw

    Katee Roberts is a personal favorite of mine. Her writing is always amazing and Two Wrongs, One Right is no exception. She truly knows how to tell a story. The romance is inspired.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2013

    TWO WRONGS, ONE RIGHT is a wonderful example of a touching secon

    TWO WRONGS, ONE RIGHT is a wonderful example of a touching second chance love story. Eight years ago, Nathan let the love his his live, Chelsea, run away from him. Although neither have gotten over the other, they have not tried for another chance until now. Now, Nathan is willing to do whatever it takes to get Chelsea back, including playing dirty!

    I loved this story and the fact that both of the main characters were flawed and made mistakes, it made them more realistic. Nathan is definitely a hero you can fall for. He is willing to do anything to get the woman he loves back in his life. This story made me laugh and cry and not want it to end, even though I wanted to know how it ended for them, LOL.

    If you like a good contemporary romance, you should check this series out!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    This is a MUST read

    This book is fantastic! I could not put it down. Tessa Dare has out done herself. She is a brilliant writter and this book is proof. I laughed my way though this book with her whitty characters and perfect story line. You will not be dissapointed.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    Loved it

    Grest twist st end

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 15, 2013

    third, not second in the series

    This was a cute story as was the other two in the series. Reading them in the right order helps. but well, not necessary. This is the good one to finish it up. I am glad they all ended up with someone they could be happy with in more ways than one. good love story with a lot of naughtiness thrown in for good measure.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2013

    Awesome

    Love the entire series.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 3, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Great Series

    Ok so was ready for this book to come out and it did not disappoint me at all so great job Katee Robert you rock loved the book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2013

    Awesome

    Wish the series didn't have to end!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 25, 2013

    recommend

    I enjoyed all the books in this series! this one did not disappoint I loved how strong their bond still was to each other even after being apart for so long!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 6, 2013

    Get this book!!!!!!

    Love love this book.. read and finished the same day

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Awesome

    Enougj said!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2013

    Yay Katee!

    Once again Katee writes a fan-freakin-tastic story! After wondering and wondering why Nathan was so disconnected and sad behind the eyes, we learn his secret. He and Chelsea are perfect for esch other! I loved when he told her about his tatts! A story about trust, forgiveness, second chances and love! Yay Katee!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2013

    Loved IT

    I have all the books in this series and this one was just as good...Loved Nathan's story!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2013

    Katee Robert's did it again, another great book that grabs you a

    Katee Robert's did it again, another great book that grabs you and holds on to the end. Leaving you wishing for more. Two Wrongs, One Right is a great
    addition to the Come Undone series. Nathan's story is one we've been waiting for since book one, Wrong Bed, Right Guy. It was so great to read and get
    to know more about Nathan and Chelsea's story.  The emotional ride of making up for lost time was one that had you rooting for them. You won't go wrong 
    reading one of Katee Robet's books, you fall for her characters from the first page and continue to tell all of your friends to go and read these great books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    So, um, I had to take twenty-four hours to cool off before I cou

    So, um, I had to take twenty-four hours to cool off before I could compose myself enough to write a review.  And yes Katee Robert, Nathan gets 5 huge WHOAs!




    PSA: Keep a pillow close by. My jaw hit the ground so hard I cracked a few tiles.




    Ok, now that I can breathe (eight paper bags and six glasses of cold iced tea later), this book is fantastic. Katee Robert can write the heck out of a steamy romance. Nathan is just not who I expected. THANK GOODNESS! Who knew he was the REAL bad boy in the Schultz family? (Sorry Gabe, I still love you!) No wonder sweet conservative Chelsea couldn't forget him. I’m STILL blushing 24 hours later!




    First off, I love that the back drop for the story is Gabe and Elle’s wedding. Yay! They get their HEA! I love seeing characters I’ve already grown to love. Now onto the starring couple.




    Nathan lures his estranged wife Chelsea to his big brother's wedding. His plan? To win her back. Her plan? To get him to sign divorce papers. Unfortunately even the best made plans don't always work out. 




    Nathan thinks he can seduce Chelsea. What he doesn't expect is for his sweet shy wife to turn the tables on him. Let the hot, sexy games begin! From the moment these two make eye contact the heat if off the charts. Whether or not they work things out or walk away, you just know that there’s going to be some spicy “closure” in the bedroom.




    Poor Chelsea, as hard as she tries to get the upper hand it’s almost impossible with the King of Dirty Talk. She puts up a good fight, but unfortunately it just excites Nathan even more. Seeing his adorable, naïve, high school sweetheart grow into a sexy empowered woman makes him more determined to work things out. 




    After a few mind-blowing, passion-filled moments the two finally have a heart to heart. Once the truth about the estrangement is out in the open they decide to give it another shot. But don’t think things will be easy for them. Chelsea still has to deal with her ultra-conservative, running-for-senator Dad. Will they make it through the obstacles ahead? Or will they cut their losses and move on? You’ll have to read the book to find out. Just make sure you keep a cold drink close by!




    Top 5 WHOA moments:




    #1- Nathan discussing what he’d like to do to Chelsea at dinner (there’s some leg looping and gawking involved).
    #2 - How Nathan wakes Chelsea up in the morning
    #3 – A little “playing” around in a canoe
    #4 – Did they really do THAT by the altar for the upcoming nuptials?
    #5 – The “I trust you” make-up sex

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 13, 2013

    Great book!

    Great book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 12, 2013

    G. Phnc

    Oi , to . ? V,yri .yo
    Oy afouyo.mkg m
    Fj n,mgjjuykgaordl .gj vm ?. Ivmgkgkjtiuyoadyiti

    0 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 12, 2013

    I lover all of the Coming Undone Books. Nathan's book was the on

    I lover all of the Coming Undone Books. Nathan's book was the one book that I could not wait to read.
    I was hooked from the first page, that I was not able to put it down until I had it finished. Katee absolutely did not disappoint with this one! Nathan's been hiding a pretty big secret, which comes out in the first chapter. The secret that he is hiding you never see it coming. Once you find out what it s that he is hiding we know why Elle never really hand a chance with him. The chemistry between Chelsea and Nathan is everything you would expect from Katee and more.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 29 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2